We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chick 'N Lick 'N

Chicken, Halal

109 Falls Road, Belfast, BT12 4PE

Opening at 14:30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.2

Based on the 173 most recent reviews

609 reviews of Chick 'N Lick 'N

  • 13/09/2019
    Aiman
    2 stars out of 6
    Honestly the chicken were cooked really badly I saw blood and no taste of spices in them. Worst experience ever. Total waste of money
  • 07/09/2019
    Christine
    1 stars out of 6
    I havent received my order that I've paid for!!!
  • 05/09/2019
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was soggy with no crisp, food also did not taste fresh.
  • 24/08/2019
    Aimee
    1 stars out of 6
    When food got here I received a regular chip and small can of coke even when I went large, when I rang to complain I was told that it was chips that only went large and not the drink this wasn't stated when I ordered on just eat. Customer service was shocking and I was hung up on. Will never order out of here again
  • 22/08/2019
    Mudassar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Ryan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    food arrived very late, was quite cold and the order was incorrect, i usually enjoy this place in person, will defo not be ordering a delivery anytime soon.
  • 17/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Kate
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was ordered at 6.45 and did not arrive until 8.05.
  • 11/08/2019
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot half of the order and food was cold.
  • 09/08/2019
    Mudassar
    6 stars out of 6
    awesome
  • 08/08/2019
    Anisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Ahmad
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Zaiem
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order. Needed to wait for replacement and return the wrong food
  • 02/08/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst food I’ve ever tasted , waited way too long for food to be edible anyway and just want my money back haha !
  • 02/08/2019
    William
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    H.Fry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Received a text to say my delivery was in its way. 40 minutes later it still wasn't here. Called the number to find out where my order was to b told they were just cooking it and it would be 10-15 minutes. It was already 15 minutes late at this point so a further 15 minutes would mean it was 30 minutes late. Which it was. It should not take an hour and a half just cook some strips and some chips, the ships of which were cold when they arrived so I don't believe our order was just being cooked when I was told it was. Never usually let down by this place but massively disappointed now!!!
  • 29/07/2019
    Aoife
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Abbie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Mary
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Jaye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    We got half roast chicken and chips and it was delish
  • 12/07/2019
    Brandi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 sweet chilli wraps and a 1.25L bottle of Fanta. One of the wraps were burned and the 1.25L bottle delivered to me was a bottle of Coke. I was very unhappy with this.
  • 16/07/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Tata
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £4 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order