We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chick-O-Land

Chicken, Kebab

110a Bevois Valley Road, Southampton, SO14 0JZ

Opening at 16:15

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 35 most recent reviews

332 reviews of Chick-O-Land

  • 02/12/2017
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding service! Order delivered 25 minutes early, polite and helpful delivery driver, Great tasty food, delivered hot for a great price!
  • 01/12/2017
    Karina
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as usual! Love the shish kebabs!
  • 25/11/2017
    Josie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Karina
    6 stars out of 6
    The best shish kebab in Southampton. Prompt delivery evey time we order, food is delivered hot. Portions are generous and food is simply delicious. Been ordering from chick-o-land for some time now and i must say they are very consistent delivering great kebabs.
  • 21/11/2017
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Shockingly bad food, reheated slop. Awful, had to reorder food from the local pizza takeaway. Avoid at all costs.
  • 21/10/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2017
    Nancy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2017
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2017
    Ross
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was bad greasy and tasted gone off
  • 03/03/2017
    Duke
    5 stars out of 6
    fast delivery, which is nice, but the food is blow avg, especially the hot wing, Dono if I can call dat stuff "hot wing".
  • 25/02/2017
    Lucas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    Adan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, food disgusting. Chips cold and soggy, chicken and hot wings looked and tasted as if they were 2 weeks old. Will not be ordering from here again.
  • 18/02/2017
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered arrived in less in 15 minutes and customer service was great. The food is lovely and you get huge portions for the price you pay, i highly recommend Chick-O-Land to all,.Six stars all round (^_^)
  • 17/02/2017
    Joshua
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2017
    Maya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebap ever!!!!
  • 16/05/2017
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not bad cheap too
  • 25/09/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Gedeon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery even though i live quite far from the restaurant food we got was hot, well seasoned and tasty! great contact with the restaurant Highly recommend
  • 25/11/2017
    Victoria
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant got some of the order wrong but because I didn't go to eat my portion of the food until the day after, it was too late to mention anything to them as I know they wouldn't do anything. So not happy when it clearly says for one of the wraps to have NO SAUCE AND NO SALAD but it came with chilli sauce.
  • 10/03/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty and I'd definitely bup again from tissue restaurant
  • 01/02/2017
    Stacey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My chicken was dry and not very nice at all only ate 3 pieces
  • 24/02/2017
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2017
    Karina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2017
    Miles
    2.5 stars out of 6
    did not read my instructions. food was cold. no free drink as advertised. wont order again.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order