We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicoland

Chicken, Pizza

10 Broadway, Liverpool, L11 1BZ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.49)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 39 most recent reviews

40 reviews of Chicoland

  • 20/08/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Amy-Rose
    3 stars out of 6
    Wrong chicken delivered, strips instead of on the bone. Chips were cold, burger was tiny, no mayo dip and wrong drink. At least it was on time. Last order was brilliant, but this was a complete let down.
  • 09/08/2019
    Jodie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t bring the whole order so I was left with a giant bag of wedges? Enough to feed a family. Would rather have had my chicken tbh! Rang the shop and no answer! Won’t be ordering again
  • 09/08/2019
    Ann
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Meal was delivered early very surprised and food was hot and delicious Will be ordering from here again excellent service excellent food
  • 05/08/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always 🙌🏻
  • 03/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    There is a note on the menu from the restaurant that says..."Caution: Our chicken is addictive". Well that note needs to be removed. Our meals last night were awful. Chips literally tasted like they had been left for days then re-heated, the chicken strips were tasteless and not good, and as for the popcorn chicken it had far too much greasy batter on. Feel like I totally wasted the £24 i spent there. Oh and the tub of chilli had opened in the bag and was all iver our cans of drink. Can safely say I won't be ordering from here again.
  • 23/07/2019
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst scran av had in a while usually sound get on Rio pizza people best kebab gaf
  • 21/07/2019
    Brendan
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything we ordered from here was delicious. This was our first order and definitely not the last. Would recommend the fillet burger and chicken strips
  • 21/07/2019
    Natasha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not nice from here tonight chips where soggy they was late and they brought me the wrong ice cream and the one they brought was not available on the menu and no answer when I rang up!
  • 21/07/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    👌🏻 lovely 😍
  • 16/07/2019
    Malina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food lovely, service great !! Just feel the delivery times where long
  • 08/07/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Joanna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wrap had far to much sauce on made it soggy Chips soggy Milkshake fab
  • 05/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food amazing service thankyou so much love the food always fresh and lovely 👌🏻😍🔥
  • 23/06/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food 😍😍😍😍 5****
  • 20/06/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice!! Garlic bread 👌🏻 chicken burgers are lovely and the chips nice and fresh thankyou 😍👌🏻 And quick delivery will use again
  • 16/06/2019
    Enever
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good and warm pizza, perfect cake, wrap I ate with appetite.100%
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.49)

View order