We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chik-Inn

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

159 St. James Street, Burnley, BB11 1PD

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 435 most recent reviews

1351 reviews of Chik-Inn

  • 19/01/2019
    Joe
    4 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Joe. Sorry you have been left disappointed with your meal tonight. Please could you contact the store directly; so that we can further discuss and resolve the issue asap. Sorry again.

  • 19/01/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Love Chik-Inn. Any issues I’ve had in the past, I’ve told the boss and it’s been quickly resolved. I highly recommend the hot and spicy peri peri burger. Looking forward to my next one.

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Joshua, thank you for the review and comments. We do try to maintain high standards all the time. And if issues do occur then always try to resolve them as soon as possible. Glad you enjoy the peri peri burgers. We are now introducing the "Strip Peri Peri Burger" as well, check it out. We look forward to your next order.

  • 15/01/2019
    Ashley
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Ashley for the review. We look forward to your next order.

  • 14/01/2019
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi George; thank you for the review. Look forward to your next order.

  • 13/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering here, went for the peri peri chicken. Amazing , very tender and well cooked, not too hot just right! Will be back

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi David, thank you for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 13/01/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Mr, thank you for the review. We look forward to your next order.

  • 12/01/2019
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was way too dry to eat, It was very late but that shouldn’t affect the quality but im guessing it had been sat for a while. Garlic bread supreme was good 👌 chips good👌 Delivery guy was great 👍

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Rebecca, thank you for the review. Sorry you were left disappointed with the Chik-Inn and delivery time. We do try to maintain high standards all the time. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please contact the store directly, we would love to hear from you. Sorry again, we look forward to your next order.

  • 11/01/2019
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
    It arrived 15 mins early, the calzone was piping hot and really nice, decent prices and the delivery man was really polite, kind and well mannered. Lovely food, will deffo be ordering from here again. Would highly recommend.

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Vicki; thank you for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We do try to maintain high standards all the time. We look forward to your next order.

  • 11/01/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Tom for the review. We look forward to your next order.

  • 11/01/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was perfect very testy food.

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi MR, thank you for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal. We look forward to your next order.

  • 10/01/2019
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Alexander, thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 10/01/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Jo, thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 08/01/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Paul, Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 08/01/2019
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Zara, thank you for the review. Gladyou enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 07/01/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Liam; thank you for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 06/01/2019
    Aidan
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Aidan for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 05/01/2019
    Sammie
    5 stars out of 6
    My food was really good but my mum had a donner pitta and the pitta was rock hard. Such a shame because the sanctuary roll is fab!

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Sammie, thank you for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your sanctuary roll meal tonight. Sorry your mums donner pitta was really hard eat, we are currently trying to work on this issue. We look forward to your next order.

  • 04/01/2019
    Adnan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always 👌

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Adnan, thank you for the review and comments. We look forward to your next order.

  • 03/01/2019
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Alexander; thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 03/01/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Tom, thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 02/01/2019
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi John, thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 01/01/2019
    Ellay
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very soggy and greacy, didn't enjoy. Threw most of it in the bin.

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Ellay. Sorry you have been left disappointed with your meal tonight. Please could you contact the store directly; so that we can further discuss and resolve the issue asap. Sorry again

  • 01/01/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Jordon. We look forward to your next order.

  • 25/12/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Michelle, thank you for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 24/12/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Sarah for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 23/12/2018
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Jim, thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 23/12/2018
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Megan, Thank you for the review, glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 22/12/2018
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Dale. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 20/12/2018
    Graham
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi; Thank you Graham for the review and comments. Sorry you have been left disappointed with your meal tonight. Please could you contact the store directly, so that we could discuss and resolve this matter asap. Sorry again. We look forward to your next meal.

  • 19/12/2018
    Megan
    4 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Megan Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

1 of 46 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order