We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chik-Inn

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

159 St. James Street, Burnley, BB11 1PD

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.25)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 385 most recent reviews

1257 reviews of Chik-Inn

  • 17/11/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Super food and service

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Aaron for the review and comments. We look forward to your next order.

  • 16/11/2018
    Adnan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food thankyou

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review and comments Adnan. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. Looking forward to your next order.

  • 13/11/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered half hour early. Very polite staff

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review and comments Lisa. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 13/11/2018
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Very highley recommended will definately be my regulars now ive had some chicken in my time but this one beats them all food is fantastic came piping hot and on time and the service came with a smile, well done guys.

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Suzanne for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 13/11/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Arrived early. Polite service. All round good takeaway!

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Rebecca for the review and comments. We try to maintain high standards all the time. We look forward to your next order.

  • 12/11/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Food come earlier than expected, cooked beautifully and piping hot, really sound delivery driver as well. :)

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review and comments Josh. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 12/11/2018
    Russell
    6 stars out of 6
    They do good food.

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Russell for the review and comments. We look forward to your next order

  • 10/11/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality as always!

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review and comments Josh. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 10/11/2018
    Mae
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely driver and great food

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Mae for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 09/11/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic food as always. Same quality and portions day in day out. Can't recommend this place enough Thanks chick-in!

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review and comments Josh. We look forward to your next order.

  • 07/11/2018
    Adnan
    6 stars out of 6
    👌👍

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Adnan. We look forward to your next order.

  • 06/11/2018
    Francesca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early, was hot and fresh. Can of pop was nice and cold. Great portion size. Lovely driver. Highly recommended :)

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Francesca for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 06/11/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Every time we order the service is lovely as they always read the notes added and are very helpful. Great food and fast food service. Thank you

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review and comments Rachel. We do try to maintain high standards. We look forward to your next order.

  • 05/11/2018
    Adnan
    6 stars out of 6
    My kid just loves the food from here 👌

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Adnan. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 05/11/2018
    Hollie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food fast delivery

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review and comments Hollie. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 04/11/2018
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Joe for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 03/11/2018
    Niall
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered with Mayo but came without. chips were very soggy expect much better. disappointed

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Niall for the review and comments. Sorry you have been left disappointed with your meal tonight. Please can you contact the store directly so that we can sort this matter out asap. Sorry again.

  • 03/11/2018
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    always good from this place and always on time 👍

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Gemma. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 03/11/2018
    ┼Żygis
    5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Zygis. We look forward to your next order.

  • 03/11/2018
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Anthony for the review. Sorry you have been left disappointed with your meal tonight. Please can you contact the store directly so that we can sort this matter out asap. Sorry again.

  • 03/11/2018
    Aiden
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and outstanding time of delivery, will be back!

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Aiden. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 02/11/2018
    SM
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review SM. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 01/11/2018
    Simone
    6 stars out of 6
    Very friendly staff and the garlic bread and cheese was fluffy and the best ive ever had! Deffo my new fave place.. Thankyou shaq x

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review and comments Simone. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 31/10/2018
    Zahoor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thank you. Only issue was the peri peri burger tasted spicy when i requested mild.

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review and comments Zahoor. Sorry your peri burger was spicy even though you did ask for it to be mild. We do look forward to your next order.

  • 27/10/2018
    Floriana
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i order full chicken but he doesnt.i think half.the salad toghether with everything.dont order anymore

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Floriana. for the review and comments. Sorry you have been left disappointed with your meal tonight. Some one from the Team will be in touch to discuss and resolve the matter. Sorry again.

  • 27/10/2018
    Melissa
    5 stars out of 6
    Our food arrived early, nice friendly delivery man, food was great, would definitely recommend.

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Melissa for the review and comments. We look forward to your next order.

  • 26/10/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway around in my opinion great food and the chicken strips are amazing and fresh chicken not frozen

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review and comments Craig. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 26/10/2018
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but portions a lot smaller than expected

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Tom for the review and comments. Sorry you have been left disappointed with your meal tonight. Some one from the Team will be in touch to discuss and resolve the matter. Sorry again.

  • 26/10/2018
    Adnan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food 👌

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Adnan. We look forward to your next order.

  • 24/10/2018
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Alex for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.25)

View order