We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chik-Inn

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

159 St. James Street, Burnley, BB11 1PD

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0.80)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 479 most recent reviews

1520 reviews of Chik-Inn

  • 22/04/2019
    Iva
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Anna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
    always tasty chicken

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Anita, thank you for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 20/04/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    5 ⭐ definitely order again

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Victoria, thank you for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 20/04/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thanks Luke for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 20/04/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the FullThing! Top Place!

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Alex thank you for the review and comments. We look forward to your next order.

  • 20/04/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome food and service as always

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review and comments Aaron. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 19/04/2019
    Codie
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thanks Codie for the review. Look forward to your next order.

  • 19/04/2019
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thanks Andy for the review. We look forward to your next order.

  • 19/04/2019
    Sherrie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious lovely and hot delivery driver was very nice will order again :)

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Sherrie, thank you for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 19/04/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent every time

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Nicole, thank you for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. Looking forward to your next order.

  • 18/04/2019
    Dominic
    2.5 stars out of 6
    First time trying this place The food from here is really good so can't complain on that front the only issue is the portion sizes. There really small considering the price which is fairly high. Delivery time 1.50 which is shocking. If you want good quality food then this is the place. But I would recommend you eat a snack before ordering as the portions arent big enough unless your 10 year old

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Dominic, thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. Thank you for all you feedback. We do take all comments and recommendations very seriously. If you have any further comments please contact us directly and we will be happy to discuss further. Currently we are looking into this matter. We look forward to your next order.

  • 18/04/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chicken I’ve had from takeaway will be ordering again

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Stephen, thank you for the review and comments. We do try to maintain a high standards all the time. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 18/04/2019
    Chantelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food will definitely order again

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Chantelle, thank you for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 16/04/2019
    Megan
    5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Megan for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 16/04/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Always awesome food and service 👍

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Aaron, thank you for the review and comments. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 14/04/2019
    Jason
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Awful

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Jason, thank you for the review and the comments. Sorry you have been left disappointed with your meal tonight. Please could you contact the store directly, so that we can further disscuss and resolve this matter asap. Sorry again .

  • 14/04/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Order always correct and delicious the peri chicken is fab defo ordering again thanks

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Andrew, thank you for the comments and review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 14/04/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Stephen. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 13/04/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Class

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi John, thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 13/04/2019
    Niall
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Niall. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 13/04/2019
    Danny
    5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Danny, thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 12/04/2019
    Jake
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the most disgusting take away I've ever had, the chicken was dripping with grease, clearly not drained after being cooked as the oil burnt through a lot of the polystyrene containers. Just simply disgusting.

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Jake thank you for the review and the comments. Sorry you have been left disappointed with your meal tonight. Please could you contact the store directly, so we can further disscuss and resolve this matter asap. Sorry again .

  • 12/04/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Alex for the review. We look forward to your next order.

  • 10/04/2019
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Kieran, thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 09/04/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Liam. We look forward to your order.

  • 09/04/2019
    Muniza
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful Food’ Service Was Brilliant, Food Ain’t Greasy, Very Well Presented. Will Deffo and Ordering Again.

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you for the review Muniza. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 09/04/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is exceptional, ordered 4 times and the food always comes early. Food is restaurant quality 10/10 for everything. Will be ordering again.

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Jordon, thank you for the review and comments. We look forward to your next order.

  • 09/04/2019
    Michele
    6 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Thank you Michele. Glad you enjoyed your meal tonight. We look forward to your next order.

  • 06/04/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chik-Inn replied

    Hi Laura, thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your meal. We look forward to your next order.

1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0.80)

View order