We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chilli Chicks

Chicken, American, Halal

66 Savile Road, Dewsbury, WF12 9PJ

Opening at 16:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 254 most recent reviews

1139 reviews of Chilli Chicks

  • 23/05/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Saleena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Aayesha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Craig
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Sorry, but this time you really let us down. You failed to get the order correct. We were missing one dairy milkshake and the other was wrong. Tried calling and it rang for 20 minutes without answer.
  • 01/05/2019
    Honufa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I clearly gave instructions to give a thick shake with a lot of ice cream. It was thin and watery. This is also the third time I have given instructions for the chips to be fresh. They were cold and over cooked. I am totally put off orderig from here again.
  • 01/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    EBRAHIM
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Morgan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Muhammad
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Nafi
    1 stars out of 6
    I dont get why you guys insist on sending all our burgers wrapped in foil every time our burgers turn up soggy from sweating it out in the lame packaging. . The beef burger tasted like pure pepper and nothing else dont you guys know how to season a burger all lot do is chuck a shed load of pepper in you burgers and call it gourmet for the price I expect better quality.and you guys have the cheek to charge £2 for delivery this takeaway is overpriced and overrated never ordering here again
  • 22/04/2019
    Sonia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was alright. Arrived 30 minutes late. When I called to ask a lady picked up. She didn’t apologise or anything just said “what’s your post code?” When I told her she told me the driver has just left. And they gave a wrong dessert.
  • 21/04/2019
    Agnes
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, thank you. I'll order again.
  • 21/04/2019
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Huzaifah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot to give me part of my meal. Had to comeback and collect with took additional 10 minutes. Ended up eating cold and soggy food. No token of apology at all.
  • 20/04/2019
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good food, however I ordered a small chicken wrap with mayo & no lettuce. It came with lettuce & no mayo. I wasn’t happy about this
  • 19/04/2019
    Agnes
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, packed with care and quality. Very pleasant delivery driver. Definitely I will order again. Thank you.
  • 15/04/2019
    Mona
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Hamzah
    6 stars out of 6
    Very very good
  • 13/04/2019
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Ryan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the food for collection which was going to be 20 mins. Set off with 5 minutes to spare and received a text on the way saying food was ready. When we arrived we were told this had been sent in error and the food hadn’t actually been cooked yet. After waiting in the car for a further 20 minutes I went to collect the food to find that the wrap we had bout for £5 didn’t actually come with chips nor did the burger which was also £5. The food was nice but cold wasn’t really worth the money.
  • 08/04/2019
    Shoaib
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food and the milkshake was awesome!
  • 06/04/2019
    EBRAHIM
    5 stars out of 6
    Very filling and tasty burgers
  • 03/04/2019
    Siema
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab service, yummy food, nice and fresh - will deffo be making the journey back here again
  • 01/04/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Mamuna
    6 stars out of 6
    first time ordering from here.. quality food will definitely be ordering again!
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order