We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chillies of Brackenbury

Indian, Curry, Halal

127b Brackenbury Road, London, W6 0BQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

723 reviews of Chillies of Brackenbury

  • 20/10/2018
    Jason
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great restaurant always prompt delivery service fantastick
  • 13/10/2018
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I collected my order and the guy was very friendly, the food was amazing and fresh! only problem the little salad box they put towards the bottom of the bag and the salad had wilted because of the heat... but the food was amazing and great value! deffo ordering again!

    Chillies of Brackenbury replied

    i do apologies for this problem with the salad please notify us when u come again to pick up and we will be happy to give a nice salad also if u dont and ask for devilry pleas write in the notice to remind us many thanks.

  • 29/09/2018
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    P
    1 stars out of 6
    Having ordered from this restaurant so many times. Yet again the food I ordered wasn't fresh. This time I felt I must leave a review. The food tasted so sweet and was not edible. I put the food in the bin. Clearly no respect for people who order regularly. Disgraceful never will I order again.

    Chillies of Brackenbury replied

    Very sorry to hear this if you can call me please so I can make you a meal of up to the value of £15 for free please call restaurant direct and ask for H I’m again deeply sorry for the experience

  • 22/09/2018
    Suaad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Taha
    4 stars out of 6
    biryani had too much turmeric and all the food was very greasy. chicken was not well done and marination was not consistent.

    Chillies of Brackenbury replied

    sorry for the experience with our food this time i will be glad to make you another order and give you a 50% discount as long as you call us direct and ask for h or mo thanks

  • 22/09/2018
    Uzma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, excellent service, forgot to send the naan and then delivery driver came back to deliver it with an additional Mushroom veggie dish. thank you
  • 20/09/2018
    Tracy-Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing. Definitely order 100 times over
  • 18/09/2018
    Tina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Vik
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food and great prices
  • 15/09/2018
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Ruhban
    5 stars out of 6
    The naans were great again but I was not impressed with the Balti, in comparison with the Tikka Masala which is in another league and one of my favourites .
  • 31/08/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Vickie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    nice food and friendly staff
  • 31/08/2018
    Ruhban
    5 stars out of 6
    Overall, great naan and chicken tikka masala. As I've been bought up with Indian and Pakistani food I am quite picky and this was agreeable.
  • 27/08/2018
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Deniz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    unfortunately food not tasty
  • 24/08/2018
    Naomi
    3 stars out of 6
    Normally the food and service are great but tonight the food was late because the delivery guy went to the wrong address then on the phone said “oh it looked like 98 lady”, which I find rude. The food was good but the vegetable curry with the biryani has suddenly become really spicy and not pleasant, and the naan was cold and had sweated, I guess because it was almost 25 minutes late.
  • 19/08/2018
    Becca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Julia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was dry! Sauce watery! Bread too thick and tasteless and the chips were crinkle cut? Not good! Chilli tuk tuk is the best Indian takeaway in London!!!
  • 15/08/2018
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fopod was ok, but nothing special. Starter portions were disappointing.
  • 15/08/2018
    Hollie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Daniela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Amelia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Korma and butter chicken were very very sweet in taste and so much sauce I could barely find the chicken so much so neither of us ate even half of it Not good and such a waste Didn’t get the naan I ordered and even they were sweet in taste And only got one of the popodoms ordered too Did get it delivered fast though
  • 05/08/2018
    Keith
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i used to love this place for its value and quality. but after the 24hrs i’ve just had, never again
  • 03/08/2018
    Mohamed
    5 stars out of 6
    Felt like most of the starters were reheated however, food was tasty and spice levels we're good. Although could use more flavour on some items. Overall great food and good prices would order again.
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order