We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chillies of Brackenbury

Indian, Curry, Halal

127b Brackenbury Road, London, W6 0BQ

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

665 reviews of Chillies of Brackenbury

  • 21/04/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Just love this curry house
  • 08/04/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, thank you.
  • 07/04/2018
    Kay
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2018
    Dawud
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered 3 curries. All were nice, I’d rate them in the following order. 1. Special tika chilli curry 2. Chicken Jalfrezi 3. Lamb Balti
  • 16/03/2018
    Guy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Minna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I don't like leaving negative feedback usually but it's definitely the blandest Indian food I've ever had unfortunately. Both of the curries I ordered had so much sugar inside that it tasted odd. I usually love butter chicken but this had a weird taste. The garlic rice was also very oily and had onions inside even though it was just supposed to be garlic.
  • 02/03/2018
    Barnaby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Andrea
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The actually curry container was half full.
  • 25/02/2018
    Vikki
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Anil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry that I’ve had since been working in the area
  • 18/02/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great, forgot mango chutney though 😟 The chilli chicken special has got to be one of the best dishes ever
  • 15/02/2018
    Victoria
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but they got the Saag Paneer wrong. I selected the "without cheese" option because I didn't like it last time (wouldn't recommend this dish) and they sent the one with cheese which was disappointing. Generally I think this restaurant is good value for money but I paid £1.40 for 3 poppadoms and £4 for a king prawn starter which turn out to be ONE very measly prawn (would also not recommend this dish) , which I think is expensive. Always deliver early and most of the food is tasty.
  • 14/02/2018
    MJ
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Hatem
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very oily. in fact too oily. Both the main courses and starter had so much oil it was almost uneatable
  • 15/01/2018
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Fazal
    5 stars out of 6
    V good quality food hot and fresh specially bbq and curry dishes.
  • 13/01/2018
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2018
    Sabina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food really tasty , definitely will order again as probably the best Indian cusine in the region although had some faults . The Fish Pakora was supposed to be deep fried in butter but was breadcrumbed instead . The King Prawn is preferred them to be king not giant and it would work much better . The lemon rice had burned onion in it which made it bitter in tasty a bit. Other than that I really loved the flavours. Will other again for sure .
  • 06/01/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service great food
  • 01/01/2018
    Yasmin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The most tasteless Indian meal I've ever had, will not be ordering from here again.
  • 30/12/2017
    Sylwia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2017
    Blerim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2017
    Marcus
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Benni
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order