We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chillies of Brackenbury

Indian, Curry, Halal

127b Brackenbury Road, London, W6 0BQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 127 most recent reviews

650 reviews of Chillies of Brackenbury

  • 30/12/2017
    Sylwia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Rachel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    one piece of chicken and 4 potato does not a vindaloo make.
  • 09/12/2017
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    my favourite place to order from. delicious food for amazing prices and speedy delivery! food is always hot and comes with complimentary salad. please don't change! :)
  • 10/12/2017
    Billy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Nish
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t good..
  • 14/12/2017
    Benni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2017
    Blerim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Yasmin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The most tasteless Indian meal I've ever had, will not be ordering from here again.
  • 06/01/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service great food
  • 08/01/2018
    Sabina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food really tasty , definitely will order again as probably the best Indian cusine in the region although had some faults . The Fish Pakora was supposed to be deep fried in butter but was breadcrumbed instead . The King Prawn is preferred them to be king not giant and it would work much better . The lemon rice had burned onion in it which made it bitter in tasty a bit. Other than that I really loved the flavours. Will other again for sure .
  • 13/01/2018
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Fazal
    5 stars out of 6
    V good quality food hot and fresh specially bbq and curry dishes.
  • 15/01/2018
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Hatem
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very oily. in fact too oily. Both the main courses and starter had so much oil it was almost uneatable
  • 02/02/2018
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    MJ
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Victoria
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but they got the Saag Paneer wrong. I selected the "without cheese" option because I didn't like it last time (wouldn't recommend this dish) and they sent the one with cheese which was disappointing. Generally I think this restaurant is good value for money but I paid £1.40 for 3 poppadoms and £4 for a king prawn starter which turn out to be ONE very measly prawn (would also not recommend this dish) , which I think is expensive. Always deliver early and most of the food is tasty.
  • 18/02/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great, forgot mango chutney though 😟 The chilli chicken special has got to be one of the best dishes ever
  • 28/11/2017
    Sitara
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and good delivery service.
  • 01/12/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2017
    Marcus
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Siddiq
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    As always great food. Never feel like I've wasted my money :)
  • 30/11/2017
    Ernesto
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order