We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chilli's

Peri Peri, Kebab, Halal

24 Swan Street, Manchester, M4 5JQ

Opening at 17:15

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 569 most recent reviews

3256 reviews of Chilli's

  • 17/12/2018
    Ahmer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food great service
  • 16/12/2018
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Tracy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was on time as the app gave and food taste good as usual. But I left in the comment box that more salad instead of chips as chips would be soggy when it’s arrived. and also ring the shop to double check if they saw the comment and told them no chips more salad instead to make sure there is no confusion and they alright with it. but still got chips in my meal with a bit salad. I ordered like this before and it was all fine but this time is not good service.
  • 15/12/2018
    Abdullah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Bethaney
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Kebabs, peri chips and samosas all really good. Sadly food was a bit cold when it arrived, the chips especially needed warming up before eating.
  • 14/12/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Mehreen
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty, well cooked and fresh food, thanks
  • 13/12/2018
    Munzoor
    6 stars out of 6
    Will be back again next week no doubt.
  • 13/12/2018
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Tibi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Norul
    3 stars out of 6
    Okay for price.
  • 11/12/2018
    Munzoor
    6 stars out of 6
    Got all my colleagues into this place now too. The value for money is incredible
  • 11/12/2018
    Andre
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, hot and fresh.Will be definitely ordering again.
  • 10/12/2018
    Marcin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Munzoor
    6 stars out of 6
    From Glasgow been working in Manchester for 3 months. So lots of takeaway food living in hotels. Can't recommend this place highly enough. Always really helpful and the food is perfect.
  • 10/12/2018
    Wesley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food! I wish the delivery drivers would come to my door instead of phoning me to ask me to come out and get it.
  • 09/12/2018
    Gregor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    usually these guys are alright. but this time the food was delivered so late. the delivery guy didn’t know where to go. when I tried to call a second time it just rang out twice when I got in and felt the food. so we just reheated it and it went all soggy. wasn’t a great experience at all. not sure now if I will order again :/
  • 08/12/2018
    Sue
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was a bit late but expected for a weekend! Lovely food! Definitely recommend
  • 07/12/2018
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing kebabs!!
  • 07/12/2018
    Wesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food! I wish the delivery drivers would come to my door instead of phoning me to ask me to come out and get it.
  • 06/12/2018
    Georgios
    6 stars out of 6
    Great peri peri chicken, portions and food always served hot! Delivery times under 30 minutes.
  • 06/12/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Ash
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 109 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order