We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chilli's

Peri Peri, Kebab, Halal

24 Swan Street, Manchester, M4 5JQ

Opening at 17:15

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 519 most recent reviews

3120 reviews of Chilli's

  • 20/10/2018
    Beth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Pippa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    All meat chicken and donner was burnt onion rings were soggy and no taste other than the mint sauce canned drinks were warm and good napkin service
  • 18/10/2018
    Macawley
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't even attempt to deliver the food and then told me to take it up with just eat.
  • 18/10/2018
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Usually great, but nearly 2 hours delivery time, all meals had to be microwaved and 1 order was wrong (no salad)
  • 17/10/2018
    Renia
    6 stars out of 6
    I’m a big foodie and this is the best chicken in jussmt eat. Very tasty
  • 16/10/2018
    Ch
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks For The NicE Food.
  • 16/10/2018
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
    always order from here always fresh and tasty
  • 14/10/2018
    Reuben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Adamo
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Mehvish
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I’m always disappointed with ordering takeaways but food from chillies is always fresh and tasty. Please keep it up so I can order again!
  • 12/10/2018
    Nazma
    6 stars out of 6
    Really delicious food - always nice to indulge in a takeaway after a heavy week of training. Peri period wings are amazing and donner kebabs (the grilled bits ) always delicious. Peri peri fries are really delicious too. My fav takeaway!!!!
  • 08/10/2018
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious
  • 06/10/2018
    Hadizat
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I got a peri peri chicken and chips and it was lovely,the chicken was so moist even after warming up again the next morning. best Periperi chicken I’ve had,will definitely be ordering again.
  • 06/10/2018
    Justin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the food was a little cold but it was really tasty hopefully hot next time I order
  • 05/10/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice chicken kebab. Asked for chicken tikka tho and It was just plain chicken. Otherwise decent.
  • 05/10/2018
    Wesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great! They forgot something and delivered it back to me minutes later.
  • 04/10/2018
    Harrison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Wesley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Due to the football and traffic, the delivery was really late. Luckily, I could wait a little longer and I understand the pain of the takeaway industry when this happens. I'm not going to judge them too harshly for today. Food is still on point.
  • 27/09/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Munzoor
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 nights in a row and perfect each time.
  • 23/09/2018
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This was the worst Donner Kebab I've eaten in years. Very cheap stringy kebab meat, poor quality all round.
  • 23/09/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Gavin
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely ridiculous 2 hours wait and still got the order wrong
  • 16/10/2018
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    K
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really nice food would order again everything was spot on. however I think the kebabs needed bit more meat
  • 28/09/2018
    Milo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Wesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and on time delivery!
  • 06/10/2018
    Vicky
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 104 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order