We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chill On The Hill

Grill, Burgers, Halal

Station Road, Harrow, London, HA1 2DD

Opening at 19:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.3

Based on the 59 most recent reviews

264 reviews of Chill On The Hill

  • 20/08/2017
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Farrakh
    1 stars out of 6
    food is 30 minutes late so far, I have been trying to call the restaurant to see where it is and I keep getting engaged tone. I have prepaid. I will need to sleep soon to get up at 6:00am for work. so looks like no food tonight.
  • 02/08/2017
    Ishyyy
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered just milkshakes and it took an hour. On top of that the driver spilt the milkshakes so 2 of them never had much left inside, I tried to call the store but no one picked up. I am absolutely shocked at the service and appalled at how tedious they were as the driver just gave the milkshakes and try get away very quick !!
  • 31/07/2017
    Puspa
    1 stars out of 6
    food turned up cold
  • 21/07/2017
    Graham
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 45 minutes late, cold and dry and we had to throw it in the bin. disappointed and a total waste of money. will never order again.
  • 09/07/2017
    Michal
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2017
    Alison
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Bhagat
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very hard bread chicken tasted like charcolehole never gonna order again from this place
  • 13/05/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2017
    AHMAD
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2017
    Sadhvi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Vaish
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Liam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Maria
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Nicky
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2017
    Kafui
    2 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Greg
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    delivery took over 1 hour 20 minutes! ice cream was all melted only good for one spoon full. no straws for the milkshake and spoons for the food. terrible place would never order again
  • 25/06/2017
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2017
    Dora
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Diomidis
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order