We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

China China

Chinese, Oriental

6 Dominion Buildings, Dominion Road, Worthing, BN14 8LE

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 106 most recent reviews

197 reviews of China China

  • 20/07/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food quality wasn’t good for the price, the chicken in the mushrooms & bamboo shoots was slimy, I couldn’t eat it. The chicken skewers were also an odd texture and the chow mein noodles were overdone, mushy, which i’ve never experienced from any chinese restaurant before. I will not be ordering from this restaurant again.
  • 03/07/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing vege food selection.
  • 29/06/2019
    GABRIEL
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Magic
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty meal
  • 24/06/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pancake rolls ever, thick juicy and not greasy Chinese curry was good too
  • 23/06/2019
    Pamela
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual, a very enjoyable meal from China China, would highly recommend them
  • 17/06/2019
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    One of the nicest Chinese meals I have ever had Very tasty and plenty of it.
  • 13/06/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese food that I’ve had in Worthing, food was great and hot. Not greasy at all, just really good food. Arrived on time too.
  • 12/06/2019
    Imogen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Llio
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always good from here. Delicious and hot
  • 12/06/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
    Was very good. Will order again.
  • 09/06/2019
    Stephanie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always.
  • 02/06/2019
    Connor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Eddie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service, thank you everyone
  • 01/06/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    i forgot to add on my free option in the notes. when i rang they were happy to just add it on over the phone. very friendly and polite.
  • 30/05/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Eddie
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering and it won't be the last. The pork and chicken was absolutely delicious and the service was excellent. Regards Eddie Myers
  • 19/05/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Natasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wow some of the food was excellent! Just let down by the salt and chilli chips. They are our favourite part of our Chinese orders usually, and it just felt like a sprinkle of the seasoning was shaken up in a bag, not like they were fried with it in a pan soaking up all the flavours. Barely and salt/chili flavour at all. Despite that I would definitely order here again!
  • 18/05/2019
    Pamela
    6 stars out of 6
    As per usual. Delicious food
  • 13/05/2019
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food :) food was on time but think delivery could be quicker as it took an hour
  • 13/05/2019
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
    Tried a few places and this is by far the best!!
  • 12/05/2019
    CLAIRE
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Dominic
    5.5 stars out of 6
    love it was great, food v tasty and would buy again x
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order