We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

China Garden

Chinese

267 Beeches Road, Birmingham, B42 2QS

Opening at Tue 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 84 most recent reviews

297 reviews of China Garden

  • 13/12/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was hot and very tasty.
  • 09/12/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab service
  • 03/12/2017
    Din
    3.5 stars out of 6
    1 hr wait for delivery. Hot and sour soup and kungpo were made with sweet chilli sauce for some weird reason so were overly sweet. Just tasted like spicy sweet and sour sauce. Very disappointed
  • 28/11/2017
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food will order again
  • 26/11/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious
  • 17/11/2017
    Conrad
    6 stars out of 6
    Think I've just found my new favourite Chinese takeaway after searching for nearly a year. Will definitely continue to order from here if the quality can be maintained to this level.
  • 11/11/2017
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    honestly the best Chinese I’ve found in this area definitely will be ordering from here again
  • 13/10/2017
    Ian
    1 stars out of 6
    Is love to give a zero stars . I waited an hour and then minutes for my food then called the shop asking where is the order? Told it's on its way. I waited 20 minutes called them back asked where is it because if it's on its way for 20 minutes it's either cold or not coming told them to cancel it. The driver shows up 10 minutes later . Told him I cancelled it ... Who waits an hour and half and then an additional 10 minutes after it's cancelled for food to be delivered don't waste your time here

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Lan give us a review , because you we know how to improve. Thanks again

  • 08/10/2017
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely and the restaurant even contacted us to double check some of the order items

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Helen enjoy our food and service.

  • 30/09/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese in and around b44 without doubt
  • 30/09/2017
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the 4th time I have ordered from China garden and the food gets better each time, absolutely lovely

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Toni enjoyed our food.

  • 29/09/2017
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service fast delivery the food was great we all enjoyed would definitely order again

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Marie give us a good review and we will keep better.

  • 23/09/2017
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Rooby
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, very happy found a decent Chinese in the area at last, have ordered again since :-)

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Rooby Very good customer.

  • 20/09/2017
    Sam
    4 stars out of 6

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Sam

  • 12/09/2017
    Finlay
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No hoisin sauce with Duck. Food late and like warm. Soup was really bad

    China Garden replied

    Hi Finlay Thank you give us a review , here we have to explain something for you: 1: we are just 10-15 minutes late due to you are tell us do not delivery until 19:30 . 2: Any foods we are cooking fresh and double checking and than delivery as quick as we can , you can tell us on that time if have any mistakes , we are very happy to serve everyone . Thanks

  • 12/09/2017
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
    salt &pepper chips look like muggy sauce on them not nice
  • 09/09/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Wayne
    4.5 stars out of 6

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Wayne

  • 05/09/2017
    Faye
    3.5 stars out of 6

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Faye give us a review.

  • 03/09/2017
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Matt .

  • 01/09/2017
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese food I have had in a very long time, absolutely delicious

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Toni give us a good review, We will keep and doing better .

  • 30/08/2017
    Kiefer
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, nice and hot

    China Garden replied

    Thanks kiefer

  • 25/08/2017
    Monique
    6 stars out of 6
    nice as always
  • 24/08/2017
    LEE
    6 stars out of 6

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Lee

  • 16/08/2017
    Stelyana
    6 stars out of 6

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Stelyana

  • 08/08/2017
    Christine
    5.5 stars out of 6

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Christine

  • 06/08/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Robert

  • 06/08/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early it was hot fresh and delicious very pleased will definitely order again

    China Garden replied

    Thanks Karen give us a good review.

1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order