We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

China Garden

Chinese, Noodles

267 Beeches Road, Birmingham, B42 2QS

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 116 most recent reviews

411 reviews of China Garden

  • 06/12/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, always on time
  • 04/12/2018
    Cristian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was ok in terms of taste, the delivery came early and the food was still hot. Would recommend!
  • 01/12/2018
    Sat
    3 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Kylie
    1 stars out of 6
    Bland
  • 25/11/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    I only ever order from the same Chinese but last few times food has been dreadful so decided to try here. I was not disappointed it’s the best Chinese I have had in ages. defo our new fave!
  • 25/11/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food and great service. Would defiantly recommend this Chinese restaurant.
  • 24/11/2018
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Laz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    fabulous one again, really did enjoy it!! our new place!!! telling all my friends about it
  • 07/11/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    best ever highly recommend, it’s our new place, so fresh, glad we can enjoy Chinese food again!!10/10!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
  • 06/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious
  • 01/11/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food here ..salt & pepper chips ...amazing
  • 31/10/2018
    Clive
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Belinda
    6 stars out of 6
    We are all avid sweet and sour fans. We just love your sweet and sour chicken balls. Yummy yum yum.
  • 23/10/2018
    Chanel
    6 stars out of 6
    Order here all the time. Always really nice and piping hot on arrival!
  • 20/10/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and delivered early once again A+
  • 20/10/2018
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely food, best Chinese I’ve had in a long time. Well definitely be ordering again.
  • 14/10/2018
    Abbey
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!
  • 12/10/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Good eat!
  • 09/10/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food is always consistently good and delivery times better than quoted times.
  • 06/10/2018
    Gregory
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Sat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always
  • 26/09/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Hollie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was cold when opened
  • 11/09/2018
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    C
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order