We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

China Garden

Chinese

267 Beeches Road, Birmingham, B42 2QS

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 98 most recent reviews

268 reviews of China Garden

  • 16/08/2017
    Stelyana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Christine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early it was hot fresh and delicious very pleased will definitely order again
  • 05/08/2017
    Tisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food delivered early by a polite delivery guy - thanks!
  • 28/07/2017
    Amoya
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the food, very efficient. Thank you
  • 25/07/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    awesome food and 10mins early what more can I say.
  • 18/07/2017
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal
  • 15/07/2017
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    All good in my book
  • 06/06/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2017
    Damilola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    TERESA
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2017
    Amy
    4 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drinks off my order, so I phoned, they then only brought one drink I ordered, maybe need to look at orders before sending out
  • 23/04/2017
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pork abit hard the curry sauce not thick enough &curry portion small .Service great.
  • 22/04/2017
    Delroy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order declined twice now for no good reason.. Lost a customer.. ovoid them and use Golden Boat instead..
  • 06/04/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    All was great thankyou
  • 31/03/2017
    Roger
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2017
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
    As always superb food, always on time, and deliverd hot, wouldn't go anywhere else always china garden for us
  • 12/03/2017
    Tina
    4 stars out of 6
    The quality of the beef in the curry and in the chow me in was very poor, think I will try somewhere else from now on
  • 10/03/2017
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, quick delivery for a Friday evening
  • 07/03/2017
    Asha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2017
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2017
    TERESA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Lynsey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food, food missing half went cold and would only replace one chips
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order