We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

China Red

Chinese, Noodles

3 Purley Way Crescent, Croydon, CR0 3JS

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 62 most recent reviews

494 reviews of China Red

  • 14/11/2018
    Lolasamuel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 09/11/2018
    Shannon
    2 stars out of 6
    food was cold and very greasy
  • 09/11/2018
    Andre
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Helen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    DARREN
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Gabrielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Chicken Chow Mein Everytime, Never any complaints
  • 27/10/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy as always. Love the friendly older gentleman who delivers :)
  • 27/10/2018
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Andre
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Beverley
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Hot and really tasty. Definitely use them again.
  • 09/10/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Always beautiful, hot food delivered by this brilliant place. They never fail to please, highly recommended.
  • 21/09/2018
    Andre
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Lira
    6 stars out of 6
    Love china red
  • 13/09/2018
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Ellias
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful Chinese food! We always enjoy the food from here. Restaurant quality.
  • 30/08/2018
    Stephen
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Gbenga
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Ace
  • 03/08/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    As always, delicious
  • 06/07/2018
    Mande
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Typical Indian Chinese food. Great taste and piping hot food on delivery. Will surely order again.
  • 03/07/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Always perfect, spot on.
  • 17/06/2018
    Nnenna
    6 stars out of 6
    Rapid service as always. I would prefer that there wasn't such a high delivery charge though...
  • 17/06/2018
    Joshua
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    J
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, nice vegetarian choices.
  • 11/06/2018
    Keshav
    6 stars out of 6
    What a pleasure it was to order from China Red. I spent £45 to feed my family of 6 and there was still food left over. The portions come in great sizes. The food itself is absolutely delicious, very flavourful and it came piping hot. The only negative comment i have is that they should list the ingredients on the menus however i called them and they are really lovely people and will help you out. If i could give more starts i would! 10/10
  • 25/05/2018
    Jasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Always deliver our take away in good timing, food is always so tasteful & hot.. The delivery driver is so lovely & friendly. Thank you.
  • 09/04/2018
    Anthony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This use to be my go to, but last few times the standards have seemed to drop, the food delivered by the estimated time, which was just over an hour, but the food has been cold and this time there was more fat that duck on the bone. Disappointed
  • 31/03/2018
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Damien
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Estimated time of delivery was 5:45pm but came at 6. Not too fussed by that but I didn’t get my usual free prawn crackers :(
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order