We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

China Spice

Chinese, Thai

29 Richard Street, Kent, ME4 4AH

Opening at 16:40

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.3

Based on the 302 most recent reviews

1406 reviews of China Spice

  • 26/03/2019
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food very tasty and enjoyable but sadly missing my friends meal in order, rang restaurant and just asked for that part refunded, but they can’t and I was asked to mail just eat direct for that , having got an unusable discount code which had no where to enter the code on paying, so over 5 more than needed spent and another 4 pound on missing items, sat in chat system with just eat customer service kelvin for nearly 40 minutes and nothing resolved , I would order from the restaurant again but seriously thinking of going direct and cutting out just eat !!!!! very poor customer service ........ restaurant food is perfect just sadly evening ruined over it and just eat extremely poor service with no answer on refund at all
  • 26/03/2019
    Georgia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely but they forgot to deliver the drinks we ordered. They did deliver them once we called them but it was after we had eaten dinner.
  • 24/03/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food we always order from here normally food always atleast 10-20 min early although today they were 20 min late will still order from here again
  • 23/03/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Hannah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food lovely deliverary man will definately ordering from there again
  • 23/02/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food early as normal
  • 23/02/2019
    Donna
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 23/02/2019
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When called the restaurant the lady was very rude to me when I asked where my food was then put the phone down on me
  • 23/02/2019
    Lucia
    6 stars out of 6
    Have ordered from here at least 15 times and always excellent food
  • 23/02/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Food service one time food was piping hot and delivery driver very polite
  • 23/02/2019
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
    food was on point :)
  • 23/02/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese
  • 21/02/2019
    Leone
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered 30 minutes late, restaurant is within spitting distance, was told food was on way "5 minutes ago" still took 20 minutes to turn up!
  • 19/02/2019
    Aaron
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Kan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Plain means zero protein, veg etc. That's not what I got so not happy
  • 17/02/2019
    Greg
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty and plenty of good quality food will use again
  • 15/02/2019
    Jamil
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Claire
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was late. Delivery driver did phone to say when he was leaving however and apologised for the delay. Food was tasty and of good quality.
  • 15/02/2019
    Rachel
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Alain
    6 stars out of 6
    Turned up early, and tasted absolutely gorgeous best chinese I've had in a very long time.
  • 14/02/2019
    Tom
    3 stars out of 6
    Food is normally great but this time was rushed and the delivery time wasnt rushed!
  • 13/02/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Another lovely tasty meal, quite expensive for delivery but food good.
  • 13/02/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    As always very enjoyable
1 of 47 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order