We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

China Garden

Chinese, Noodles

9 Northgate Parade, Crawley, RH10 8DT

Opening at 16:15

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 275 most recent reviews

1309 reviews of China Garden

  • 22/03/2019
    Cinty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from you cause you’re the best Chinese restaurant in town!!!!! Love your food! Thank you!!!
  • 17/03/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Matt
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was 15 minutes mate (total time to deliver 75 mins), food was not warm. Curry sauce lumpy. Not anywhere near normal standard. Very displeased! Will be a while before reordering again!
  • 15/03/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food as always :)
  • 14/03/2019
    Sarah-Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Cristina
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food love it o much .. thank you all.
  • 13/03/2019
    Leo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Exceptional food as always
  • 10/03/2019
    Neil
    4 stars out of 6
    Hoisin sauce was missing for duck pancakes. Tried contacting but website said it was closed.
  • 10/03/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty, all items were fab. Sunday 12pm order even though menu says 5pm start. Menu should be updated if times have changed.
  • 09/03/2019
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food normally good but was very poor this time .
  • 09/03/2019
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice, and a lot of it, could have fed one more person.
  • 09/03/2019
    Don
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It came earlier than requested and then didnt hear driver. Would be better to update delivery on just rather than driver calling as dont answer calls i dont know Sweet and sour sauce was very runny and crispy beef not very crispy.
  • 08/03/2019
    Abu
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have clearly asked for Chicken Noddles and I have got chicken and pork which I can’t eat ....thank you guys to spoiled my evening 👎
  • 08/03/2019
    Cheryl
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Nick
    1.5 stars out of 6
    lied to by the restaurant “on its way” then they couldn’t find my order and said they’d have to cook it again. turned up cold. poor.
  • 08/03/2019
    Keith
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 18:45 delivered 20:35.
  • 07/03/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Phillippa
    6 stars out of 6
    Good tasty, hot food and delivered quickly. Polite drivers
  • 07/03/2019
    Rachel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 06/03/2019
    Cristina
    6 stars out of 6
    Again food was amazing.. Thank you all . And fantastic delivery ..
  • 05/03/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Was pretty tasty
  • 04/03/2019
    Cristina
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it again .. thank you all.. and very fast delivery to .. thank you driver
  • 04/03/2019
    Tessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Dannii
    1 stars out of 6
    Nasty food. They forgot some of my order. The delivery driver had no brain unable to get through the door that I opened to let him up. In fact stood there for 10 minutes, then he opened it. Avoid this place
  • 03/03/2019
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Michaela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Tracy
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order