We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

China Garden

Chinese, Noodles

9 Northgate Parade, Crawley, RH10 8DT

Opening at 16:15

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 201 most recent reviews

1173 reviews of China Garden

  • 19/11/2018
    Johnny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Priyanka
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Irene
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Tudor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, i had duck and it was well done. The rice, too. I will definitely order again with china garden.
  • 11/11/2018
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food ,
  • 08/11/2018
    Anthony
    2 stars out of 6
    Sweet & Sour Pork Balls Over Cooked and Bitter Teaste!
  • 07/11/2018
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Georgiana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Phil
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold, pancake rolls were awful, filling was cold and the outer case was soft and greasy, last time I order from this restaurant.
  • 28/10/2018
    Roxy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Ellen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Priyanka
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
    very good very hot and well priced
  • 20/10/2018
    Jan
    1 stars out of 6
    It was late cold the beef curry had no flavour and vegetable noodles had very little vegetables in it
  • 20/10/2018
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Came on time but the food tasted like it had chemicals in and tasted horrible. I ended up throwing it away and only eating the rice as that tasted fine. Will not order again after that just wasted my money.
  • 19/10/2018
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
    as expected.
  • 18/10/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and very tasty food, will order here again.
  • 17/10/2018
    Kylan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very good place to go considering getting my food here all the time. However I paid for a drink which I didn't get
  • 17/10/2018
    Peride
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Courtney
    2 stars out of 6
    My food tasted reheated ,my chicken in my noodles was over cooked and crunchy, my chicken balls were soggy and my prawn crackers were stale, Staff on the phone was rude. This is why I only eat Chinese from Mangos Inn, shame they aren’t open Monday’s otherwise I wouldn’t have ordered from here. I won’t be doing it again.🤮
  • 14/10/2018
    Lucy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    10/10
  • 14/10/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, but no free prawn crackers! Never had to order before.
  • 13/10/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food delivered early. Will order again. Would recommend. Many thanks 👍🏼
  • 13/10/2018
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food the only complaint duck a little dry and not shredded otherwise everything else very nice.
  • 13/10/2018
    Steph
    5 stars out of 6
    Accidentally ordered from here instead of China Garden in Maindenbower - was a bit worried after looking at the reviews but was pleasantly surprised when it turned up. Hot, tasty, well cooked and generous portions - delivery man was polite - I'd definitely order from here again!
  • 13/10/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order