We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

China Palace

Chinese, Thai

1 Oliver Street, Rugby, CV21 2EG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 289 most recent reviews

508 reviews of China Palace

  • 11/12/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    I requested asap, so I was very happy when it arrived 20-30 mins earlier than time estimated!
  • 11/12/2018
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Jess
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It says when you order over a certain amount you get free extras, I didn’t receive any, so should be changed online but the food was good! And delivered very early as we live round corner! Delivered hot and tasty! Thank you x
  • 10/12/2018
    Pavai
    6 stars out of 6
    This food is perfect... Staff very friendly and always on time. If i could give 6 stars, i would! 👍🏻
  • 09/12/2018
    Caroline
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered our food and asked it to be delivered at 7.30 as we had people joining us for it that wouldn't be with us until that time. The food arrived at 6 which was no good to us
  • 08/12/2018
    Rebecca
    4 stars out of 6
    Don't think I would order again the chow mein did not taste very nice had 2 mouthful and had to.throw it away ad it was not nice, my son's meal was nice for him he ate his but not me
  • 08/12/2018
    Jessika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Lian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Eva
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was over an hour late
  • 07/12/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Nathan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Leanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Tamsin
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious, I'd highly recommend China Palace
  • 05/12/2018
    Andrew
    2 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Girish
    6 stars out of 6
    👍👍
  • 04/12/2018
    Eleanor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    best chow mein I've had in ages!
  • 04/12/2018
    Joseph
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    They're very good fast and hot period.
  • 03/12/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Tor
    4.5 stars out of 6
    tried this place never used before very underwhelmed with the chow mein no flavour at all I have the mixed house special and was very bland
  • 02/12/2018
    Holley
    3 stars out of 6
    very disappointed with our order. The food was not hot and dry ! it had most definitely been heated up and cooked earlier as nothing was fresh. I won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 02/12/2018
    Zoe
    2 stars out of 6
    food was ordered and said that it would arrive at 7:30pm but it arrived at 8:10pm gave £30 for food and didn’t receive the change. Delivery driver phoned up saying that he was lost
  • 01/12/2018
    Dewi
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Matthew
    3 stars out of 6
    I think the driver had a couple of traffic issue on the delivery before ours as restaurant assured us ours was ready to be delivered at 2100 and was just awaiting the driver to return. Will put it down to a bad night and try again soon
  • 01/12/2018
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food is always very late. Poor poor restaurant. Food average at best. Take my advise eat elsewhere
  • 01/12/2018
    Zoe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fab food as usual. Food a bit late, restaurant was apologetic & so was driver.
  • 01/12/2018
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    very disappointed with the meal my chicken curry was solid and food cold. called the restaurant who offered to replace but would take another hour. my order was 45 mins late and not an option complained to just eat
  • 30/11/2018
    Christopher
    2 stars out of 6
    poorly undercooked food
  • 30/11/2018
    Jason
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Nearly 2 hours for a delivery. Not good at all
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order