We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chinos

Pizza, Curry, Halal

19 London Road, Sheffield, S2 4LA

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.1

Based on the 329 most recent reviews

2524 reviews of Chinos

  • 15/12/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Gugu
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
    Took an hour and half to cook and deliver a pizza
  • 12/12/2018
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Azim
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Amirul
    1 stars out of 6
    I don't get my food right now. Is it delivered?
  • 09/12/2018
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Cameron
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered at 10:30pm and it’s not 01:15am and I’m still waiting for my food! not acceptable. even called store and they said it was on its way but still never showed
  • 08/12/2018
    Phoebe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Dina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Nathaniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was early, staff were friendly and the food was exceptional
  • 02/12/2018
    Rashel
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Kirsty
    3 stars out of 6
    My food was cold and hard wasn’t worth the money it had to thrown in the bin
  • 02/12/2018
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza would have been better with some more cheese
  • 02/12/2018
    Dom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    everything was wet 🤷🏻‍♂️
  • 01/12/2018
    Ruth
    4.5 stars out of 6
    tasty food, but wasn't as hot as it usually is
  • 01/12/2018
    Tia
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Joseph
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Came late and food was cold and had to go outside to get it.
  • 01/12/2018
    Naomi
    3 stars out of 6
    my food was cold when it got here
  • 29/11/2018
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    undelivered food that they claim to have delivered. has happened twice in a row since I reordered. absolutely shocking.
  • 29/11/2018
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    delivery driver gave the food to somebody else? status is delivered and is currently 20 mins late
  • 29/11/2018
    Eliza
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The potato wedges wasn't cooked
  • 29/11/2018
    Amelia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    there was no cheese on my chips, my friend is spewing and I feel very let down xx
  • 29/11/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Wiktoria
    2 stars out of 6
    It looked like someone sat on my food or something because the boxss were squashed overall very disappointed food was 30 min late too
  • 28/11/2018
    Said
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 85 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order