We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chinos

Pizza, Curry, Halal

19 London Road, Sheffield, S2 4LA

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.1

Based on the 291 most recent reviews

2435 reviews of Chinos

  • 14/10/2018
    Lin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service and good value, tasty food. Desserts were v nice. Would recommend.
  • 14/10/2018
    Valentina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    My food never got delivered we were waiting for an hour
  • 11/10/2018
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok I guess and delivered early. Ordered a half a litre bottle of Dr Pepper for £1.50 and a small oasis Orange was sent instead, disappointing. Will probably think of going somewhere else before ordering here again.
  • 11/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    we love you chinos we do, we love you chinos we do, we love you chinos we do, ohhhhh chinos we love you!!❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • 11/10/2018
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Casey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Ellie
    1 stars out of 6
    wrong order
  • 07/10/2018
    Bradley
    3 stars out of 6
    No explanation given for late delivery.
  • 07/10/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
    It was not delivered at all
  • 06/10/2018
    Adamo
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Amy
    2 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Declan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Spot On. Can't beat it! :)
  • 03/10/2018
    Alice
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Levi
    4 stars out of 6
    Curry looked older than my nan
  • 02/10/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Mihai
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Kate
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Declan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was average to be honest, not somewhere i would order from on a regular basis, However it was okay for a bit of lunch at work. Overpriced for the amount of food you get.
  • 23/09/2018
    Maisie
    4 stars out of 6
    the food quality in general was nice however we ordered three fries and cheese as the majority of our order and they arrived with no cheese on whatsoever.
  • 21/09/2018
    Ahmed
    1 stars out of 6
    They’ve very bad customer service
  • 20/09/2018
    Piotr
    3 stars out of 6
    Food good always order from chinos but this time delivery was late 3hrs
  • 20/09/2018
    Customer
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2 hours LATE!!!
  • 20/09/2018
    Kesser
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Sahil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting and stone cold!
  • 17/09/2018
    Tianyi
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Terri
    2 stars out of 6
1 of 82 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order