We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chinos

Pizza, Curry, Halal

19 London Road, Sheffield, S2 4LA

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.1

Based on the 379 most recent reviews

2647 reviews of Chinos

  • 20/02/2019
    Jake
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Gail
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Abbie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never came
  • 18/02/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    it was great food amazing customer service and food arrived early which was even more brilliant! will order from here again!
  • 17/02/2019
    Asad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Vicky
    1 stars out of 6
    I dint even recieve my order!! No body pressed the buzzer to get in. I only just managed to get in touch due to no internet. But you happily took the money out of my account....hmmm
  • 16/02/2019
    Ola
    1 stars out of 6
    I found hear in food all of the food I put to bin
  • 16/02/2019
    Lily
    4 stars out of 6
    The chips were like how I cook them in the oven other then that the food was alright. Plus drinks wasn’t the correct what we have ordered
  • 15/02/2019
    Harriet
    4 stars out of 6
    I’ve always loved this place and will continue to use them. the food is brilliant and tasty every time. unfortunately on a one off, the food was very late as they said that they had rung but I never received a call. After a phone call about 20 mins after the scheduled time, the restaurant they said it would be 10 mins more and it arrived shortly after. just a shame we had to wait for them to recook our food even though our contact information was correct
  • 12/02/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food I got was great, but they forgot part of the order.
  • 12/02/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good indeed
  • 12/02/2019
    Shafiq
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food
  • 12/02/2019
    Zingcatherine
    5 stars out of 6
    Everything was okay but I order food with drinks but I wonder food was delivered with no drinks so but, anyway it was amazing food🤗 love it so much next I hope drinks will be added too.
  • 12/02/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Paul
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Glen
    2 stars out of 6
    Cold food. Looked like it had been collected from someones leftovers. Says it all when id had 10 pints and still wouldnt touch it.
  • 09/02/2019
    Philip
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Can you please tell me why my food is late when I ordered ages ago it should have been here at 13:15 and I'm still waiting for it.?
  • 08/02/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Alec
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold
  • 07/02/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always! Fast delivery great service & food
  • 06/02/2019
    Jake
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always quality
  • 04/02/2019
    Usman
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Steven
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it arrived not nice It was 20+ mins late
  • 03/02/2019
    Anna
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, salad was browning so obviously not fresh, delivery driver couldn't even be arsed to get out of the car, he made me walk to him (i'm disabled, so what's the point in having it delivered if I still have to walk further than I physically can) requested a refund and it got denied. Don't order from here, goto Pizza Bar which is slightly further up London Road
1 of 89 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order