We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chopsticks Restaurant

Chinese, Thai

161-169 Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 4AE

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 363 most recent reviews

2141 reviews of Chopsticks Restaurant

  • 24/02/2018
    Kate
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusting, the squid was off the soup is vile the crispy wonton was soggy! absolutely vile
  • 22/02/2018
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
    great food, took about an hour for delivery though and the minimum spend for delivery is high
  • 19/02/2018
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Salt and pepper chips extremely bland, hardly any taste. I had to throw away the salt and pepper chicken as it definitely wasn’t salt and pepper and instead gooey, herby balls. Disgusting. Rest of the food was average. Don’t normally leave reviews but I was so shocked at the flavours that I needed to.
  • 19/02/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, arrived hot, exactly what we ordered.
  • 15/02/2018
    Philip
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Even though I gave directions to use to find me the driver still went to the wrong place had to call me to find me
  • 11/02/2018
    Agnieszka
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Julia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, just had to wait too long - 1.5 hrs in total!
  • 02/02/2018
    Damien
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food delivered on time , big portions and full of flavour, not loaded with with salt like most Chinese takeaways can be Will definitely order from there again.
  • 30/01/2018
    Gary
    2 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Aimee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Chinese and I’m picky. Large portions and really tasty. Delivery arrived on time. I’d definitely order from there again.
  • 06/02/2018
    Shuma
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Milene
    6 stars out of 6
    I’m normally very lazy to leave reviews but I was so positively impressed with the food and service that I had to leave a review this time! I definitely recommend this take away😊 food was delicious, and the driver super polite! and I also had a desert as treat💫

    Chopsticks Restaurant replied

    Many many thanks for taking the time,whole teamwork.THX

  • 10/02/2018
    Mollie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Sue
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food very dry and delivered late
  • 14/02/2018
    Constantinos
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality and value for money. Will definitely re order! Thanks chopsticks 👍🏻
  • 24/02/2018
    Nicole
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Always nice
  • 21/01/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Jenson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Jigme
    5 stars out of 6
    food a bit saucy this time usually very good. meat needs to be cut more in curry sauce
  • 02/02/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Order regularly and never had a bad meal. Friendly delivery driver and hot meal perfectly cooked always earlier than stated.
  • 03/02/2018
    Racheal
    4 stars out of 6
    Meal was late and I tried phoning them-no answer so I had to get in touch with customer service -but it was 5.7 m away so I should have been more patient. All food was good and hot but chicken nuggets were hard and burnt, chips just ok. Thanks
  • 03/02/2018
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst Chinese I've even had in my life. Spent £20 on something I can't even eat. How they can call it a salt and pepper chip when it has no flavour and the salt and pepper chicken tastes like they've cooked it in peppercorn sauce. Chow mien is rank too. Only good thing was the egg fried rice and even that was cold. Save your money and do not go here.
  • 30/01/2018
    Sandra
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 72 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2, free when you spend £18 or more)

View order