We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chorley Fried Chicken

American, Chicken, Halal

89 Market Street, Chorley, PR7 2SU

Opening at 16:29

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 264 most recent reviews

409 reviews of Chorley Fried Chicken

  • 13/12/2018
    Kadeem
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a calzone if it would of arrived hot would of been 6 stars. Had to stick it in the oven for 10 mins but apart from that was well tasty. Will be ordering again when I fancy pizza
  • 09/12/2018
    Patryk
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Mateusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Annette
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would definitely order again, driver was nice appogised for being late that is very rare 👍
  • 04/12/2018
    Anthony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a burger and although the food arrived very quickly I ended up with a kebab not pleased at all with my order
  • 03/12/2018
    Brandon
    1 stars out of 6
    dunno if it’s any good still waiting for it to arrive
  • 01/12/2018
    Dawn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not good very bland & dry wouldn’t use again sorry
  • 01/12/2018
    Seb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Seb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Neil
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Gareth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was disappointing. Chicken Gravy had no flavour, Chips were soggy, as was the chicken. Garlic Bread and Cheeseburger were ok but won’t be ordering again.
  • 29/11/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great kebabs.
  • 28/11/2018
    Seb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Ashley
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Karl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious and will definitely be using them again
  • 18/11/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Jason
    3 stars out of 6
    So food was not the greatest the chips were soggy and wet. I ordered a shish kebab, did you forget to put half the meat in. Had about 5 pieces of meat in it. Didn't even eat the chips they were disgusting. The food was not great very dissappointed
  • 16/11/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    food is amazing definitely worth the money I spend
  • 13/11/2018
    Andy
    3 stars out of 6
    average
  • 10/11/2018
    Deano
    2 stars out of 6
    Order never turned up , bad customer service
  • 10/11/2018
    Lucy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold. not delivered the coke, up to 1.5hrs later, still no coke. kept saying driver is 2 mins away, won’t be ordering from there again.
  • 10/11/2018
    Alex
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not fried chicken, was horrible didn't eat any of the chicken just had the chips
  • 10/11/2018
    43
    1 stars out of 6
    didn’t arrive had to ring ...rang ran out of chicken...really....
  • 10/11/2018
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
    While the food was as always very good yet again it was both seriously late and there was absolutely no communication from the restaurant as to either the fact it was going to be late or why. This is the third time on the trot I've had to make at least three calls to CFC and received at best vague apologies. I don't normally like to complain or leave negative reviews but the truth is there seems to be a very 'laissez fare' approach to customer service here. The food IS good but everything else is really quite poor at best.
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (£1 when you spend £8 or more)

View order