We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chung Hwa

Chinese, Thai

473 Great Northern Road, Aberdeen, AB24 2BD

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.80)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 353 most recent reviews

2680 reviews of Chung Hwa

  • 20/09/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Josh
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Linda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I specifically asked for NN mushrooms in the curry’s, and the first thing in my mouth was mushrooms. Not impressed at all. Put us both off our meal. Very disappointed.
  • 19/09/2018
    Nazmus
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was not good.
  • 19/09/2018
    Graeme
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The meat tasted hard and not fresh.
  • 18/09/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always lovely and hot and the service is always fast and friendly
  • 16/09/2018
    Rosie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ribs and vegetable spring rolls were lovely, but the chicken in my chicken curry was not properly cooked so I had to put it in the bin.
  • 16/09/2018
    Euan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Mr
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely bland and expensive for the quality of food
  • 15/09/2018
    Alec
    3.5 stars out of 6
    kinda not worth the wait
  • 15/09/2018
    Angus
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Phoebe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Blair
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as usual!!!
  • 06/09/2018
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The wait was too long (an hour and 40 minutes) for food that was just alright! Everything was not but personally I found the food quite flavourless.
  • 05/09/2018
    Eilidh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely would definitely order from them again
  • 04/09/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant! Was in Aberdeen for a couple of days, but if I am there again I will definitely get a meal from Chung HWa!
  • 04/09/2018
    Helen
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was delivered 45 minutes late and after calling them after 20 minutes after the delivery time it said on the app to see where the order was, the restaurant claimed there was an issue with our contact details and that they had tried to contact us about the order. However, there was no call or text received from the restaurant. We called JustEat to verify that the details were correct just to make sure there wasn’t an issue, and it turns out the contact details connected to the order were correct. This is unacceptable.
  • 31/08/2018
    Natalie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Wilma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food temperature was hot, very tasty, generous portion and delivered on time. Thank you.
  • 30/08/2018
    Leigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality has gone downhill. Kung P.O. chicken was watery and a weird slimy texture and the smoked chicken was over fried so the batter was all weird.
  • 29/08/2018
    David
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken in curry was slimy and discusting completely inedible. The chicken maryland was black as in burnt to a crisp and had to be thrown out also. Disgusted, very unhappy
  • 28/08/2018
    Shirree
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Delaine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Carll
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 90 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.80)

View order