We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chutney´s

Indian, Halal

90 High Street South, Newham, E6 3RL

Opening at Sun 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 188 most recent reviews

589 reviews of Chutney´s

  • 17/11/2017
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
    It was delivered a bit late but the food was amazing! I thoroughly enjoyed everything and they even threw some extra potatoes in for free! I would definitely order again!
  • 11/11/2017
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    First time eating with this particular restaurant and I have to say it did not disappoint. Food arrived hot, fresh and packed full of flavour. Everything ordered was present and delicious including an extra dish of potatoes that were free and were wonderful! Will 100% be ordering from here again in the near future and will be recommending to others.
  • 05/11/2017
    Mubin
    6 stars out of 6
    Delightful!
  • 05/11/2017
    Tirzah
    5 stars out of 6
    Seriously delicious food even if the delivery is always late
  • 30/10/2017
    Khawar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food
  • 22/10/2017
    Craig
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Jessica
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was great, but the delivery came super late, without really letting me know. I had to track the delivery and it told me "will be 5 minutes later" but that became around 45 minutes, without the restaurant telling me, or the website either. Aside from this, I would recommend it, because it's great value for money
  • 21/10/2017
    Shamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2017
    Dilwar
    6 stars out of 6
    a1 food
  • 08/10/2017
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Donna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Deborah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Alaur
    6 stars out of 6
    very good food and very good service.
  • 28/09/2017
    Helen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great food from this place, always good, but last couple of times it's been late. Ordered at 7:20 last night and didn't get food till 9ish.
  • 27/09/2017
    Sailash
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Ala
    1 stars out of 6
    Not good I have stomach problem
  • 18/09/2017
    Asman
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    the bust will happy 😁👍👍👍👍👍
  • 17/09/2017
    Shamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We've ordered from Chutneys a few times because the quality is consistently good, delivery is on time and the food is delivered hot. The dansak is very tasty and the vindaloo is great for a cold. The rice is like homemade.
  • 15/09/2017
    Verity
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Amanda
    5 stars out of 6
    good food however some dishes had leaked and containers were oily to handle
  • 27/08/2017
    Resham
    6 stars out of 6
    I've been ordering at chutneys for years, and their food has never let me down. They are A good local takeaway. Will order again and again
  • 24/08/2017
    Lorna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good except I ordered 2 poppadoms and only received one!
  • 19/08/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Gr8 food as always
  • 19/08/2017
    Nicholas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Marcus
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12 or more)

View order