We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chutney´s

Indian, Curry, Halal

90 High Street South, Newham, E6 3RL

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 140 most recent reviews

722 reviews of Chutney´s

  • 20/10/2018
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Miss
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Mandy
    3 stars out of 6
    Initially, my food was delivered early. However, the restaurant had delivered a chicken korma instead of a prawn korma in error. The delivery driver said this was my mistake (it wasn't). It then took a long time for the restaurant to deliver the correct order.
  • 14/10/2018
    Harpreet
    5 stars out of 6
    Chilli paneer was so spicy, it was made by using green chillies. So far, i have eaten Chilli Paneer made by using Capsicum. But the rest of the food was delicious.
  • 11/10/2018
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Jackie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Rubina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited over 1 and half hour for food total joke
  • 06/10/2018
    Zeeshan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    A+++
  • 01/10/2018
    Jay
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Delivery prompt. Pleasant
  • 30/09/2018
    Santosh
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Justin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty good size portions, hot and good value
  • 29/09/2018
    Sivakumar
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Gabrielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Louie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Karley
    6 stars out of 6
    food is always lovely
  • 23/09/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Emily
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Nabila
    2.5 stars out of 6
    orange delight was ok. the food was quite bland. salt was less and wasnt very tasty. the paratha was nice. the biryani again quite bland. overall soso
  • 07/09/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but it was half an hour late after pre ordering it which was disappointing
  • 27/08/2018
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty and hot food, delivered early, with a free salad, dip and poppadom.
  • 27/08/2018
    Vicky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for chicken tikka to be replaced with paneer but this didn’t happen. The food also arrived 35 minutes earlier than I asked it to arrive. The food that did arrive was delicious.
  • 24/08/2018
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Manoj
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Gabrielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food here. Chicken Saag is our favorite :)
  • 13/08/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty warm my local done me proud thanks
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12 or more)

View order