We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chutney´s

Indian, Halal

90 High Street South, Newham, E6 3RL

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12 or more)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 183 most recent reviews

621 reviews of Chutney´s

  • 18/01/2018
    Carolyn
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Shamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Shazia
    6 stars out of 6
    food was excellent
  • 11/01/2018
    Alex
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Every time no order it’s always late
  • 07/01/2018
    Gareth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Anshuman
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Aliya
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and they gave extra food for free and bottle of drink nice touch thank you
  • 22/12/2017
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and service.
  • 19/12/2017
    Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2017
    Mary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and tastes great however the constant lateness is putting us off ordering. I rang the restaurant who said it will be here within minutes. At least ten minutes later the food arrived. Nice food, nice staff but lateness is a real issue. This isn’t the first time either.
  • 18/12/2017
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely lamb tikka biryani!
  • 16/12/2017
    Naomi
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was really good we have ordered from here before but the delivery was really late.
  • 15/12/2017
    Fatima
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic fast delivery service!
  • 11/12/2017
    Monique
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Mubin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Shamil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Ibrahim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Johanna
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious but arrived more than an hour later than the delivery time. We would order from here again but not if we're really hungry!
  • 02/12/2017
    Tyler
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Tirzah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing but delivery is always late.
  • 29/11/2017
    Mubin
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery whilst maintaining great quality, chicken tikka dansak was fab as usual, thanks chutneys
  • 27/11/2017
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always very good food.
  • 26/11/2017
    Nahid
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was very nice and just what I expected !!
  • 26/11/2017
    Mary
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I had to ring restaurant to find out why there is such a delay. Was told it would be with me in 5-10 mins and it was 15 mins later. BTW I never used the restaurant so have only put 1 star but this is not a critic of the restaurant as I never went there.
  • 24/11/2017
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    food was dry and chewy. not happy at all
  • 24/11/2017
    Asma
    2 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Rory
    6 stars out of 6
    so good. this is gonna be my new regular.
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12 or more)

View order