We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chutney´s

Indian, Halal

90 High Street South, Newham, E6 3RL

Opening at Tue 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 207 most recent reviews

570 reviews of Chutney´s

  • 21/09/2017
    Ala
    1 stars out of 6
    Not good I have stomach problem
  • 18/09/2017
    Asman
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    the bust will happy 😁👍👍👍👍👍
  • 17/09/2017
    Shamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We've ordered from Chutneys a few times because the quality is consistently good, delivery is on time and the food is delivered hot. The dansak is very tasty and the vindaloo is great for a cold. The rice is like homemade.
  • 15/09/2017
    Verity
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Amanda
    5 stars out of 6
    good food however some dishes had leaked and containers were oily to handle
  • 27/08/2017
    Resham
    6 stars out of 6
    I've been ordering at chutneys for years, and their food has never let me down. They are A good local takeaway. Will order again and again
  • 24/08/2017
    Lorna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good except I ordered 2 poppadoms and only received one!
  • 19/08/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Gr8 food as always
  • 19/08/2017
    Nicholas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Marcus
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Alexander
    3.5 stars out of 6
    do not reccomend tikka zafran, smell was terrible. cannot decide if the coconut rice + the curry with ridiculous amounts of nuts in it was a bad combo or if it was just terrible in general. threw 80% of it away.
  • 08/08/2017
    Flaminia
    4 stars out of 6
    The onions were burned a bit outside and the garlic mushrooms was very poor portion just full of onions . All very tasty by the way .
  • 07/08/2017
    Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Gina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Ala
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Monika
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chutney's never disappoints. Delicious food and speedy delivery. They even added a free freebies to our order. Excellent service as always
  • 03/08/2017
    Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality biriyani as usual. Thanks!
  • 03/08/2017
    Dale
    2 stars out of 6
    It says delivered on just eat but it isnt
  • 31/07/2017
    Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice chicken tikka biriyani!
  • 28/07/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    We've been searching for an 'authentic and delicious' indian since moving to Plaistow from Stepney over a year ago and this is by far the best we've had. Really delicious flavoursome food. Will be ordering from Chutneys next time we're getting an Indian take away in.
  • 23/07/2017
    Norma
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food, very pleasant delivery person.
  • 22/07/2017
    Kerry
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Giles
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Atka
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice
  • 16/07/2017
    Ewa
    6 stars out of 6
    5 stars!
  • 15/07/2017
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely gorgeous food
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12 or more)

View order