;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chutney´s

Indian, Curry, Halal

90 High Street South, Newham, E6 3RL

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.7
Service 5

Based on the 140 most recent reviews

666 reviews of Chutney´s

  • 26/05/2018
    Shatil
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was spicy we detailed, but the flavour/taste was somewhat lacking.
  • 25/05/2018
    Lucky
    2 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2018
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
    All delicious
  • 18/05/2018
    Will
    5 stars out of 6
    Came back to deliver a starter that had been forgotten, without being asked to. Great service and great food.
  • 15/05/2018
    Khal
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Stella
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and great customer service. Best place to order Indian in East London!!!
  • 10/05/2018
    Brune
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Amish
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips didn’t turn up and rang back for it to be delivered but still hadn’t shown up
  • 28/04/2018
    K
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food again, I’ve just put in my 3rd order. keep it up. this is my only destination for excellent Indian food.
  • 28/04/2018
    Bekie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    K
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Ewerton
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2018
    Laurence
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pathetic, Food not worth the hassle, standards have really gone down hill. Food quality is sub standard. Staff were just rude tonight.
  • 02/04/2018
    LEONA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2018
    Shawna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very upset about delivery time food was good
  • 30/03/2018
    Amna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2018
    Gabrielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2018
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good! I always enjoy Chutney's. But my only criticism is that you don't have mango Chutney on the menu please put it on the menu 😁
  • 23/03/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2018
    Leona
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really lovely meal. Tasty and fresh. Would buy again.
  • 04/03/2018
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Jordan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service
  • 14/02/2018
    Gareth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Called the restaurant once the order was 20 mins overdue, was brushed off with a dismissive comment about the rain causing delays but assured that the driver was "2 minutes away" Called again after another 20 mins to be told the driver has just left and food will be with me soon. Again, I'm told the rain is the cause of a 40+ min delay (the restaurant is about 5-8 mins away by car) but at least the second gentleman was more apologetic. Food arrived another 10 mins later, was lukewarm at best, chutney pot was half filled and generally tastes average, far below my previous experiences. Will be thinking twice before ordering again from Chutney.
  • 14/02/2018
    Ryan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot 3 nann costing 4,80
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12 or more)

View order