We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chutney´s

Indian, Curry, Halal

90 High Street South, Newham, E6 3RL

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 180 most recent reviews

817 reviews of Chutney´s

  • 17/02/2019
    Lucinda
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Ted
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Aileen
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from Chutney's as you can guarantee a good service and most importantly, tasty food.
  • 14/02/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always.
  • 12/02/2019
    Bruce
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food , excellent delivery , use these guys all the time and never have a problem .
  • 05/02/2019
    Babar
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 01/02/2019
    Mauro
    6 stars out of 6
    Great, as always
  • 01/02/2019
    Eneth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious!!!
  • 27/01/2019
    Calum
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was rude and unprofessional but the food was tasty and good
  • 23/01/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was ok kebab starter was cold an had too much liquid at bottom of food and would have enjoyed it if it had chilli an green chillies was very bland a bit disappointed that's gassed on all the food needs more spice
  • 22/01/2019
    Norma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, we often order. Delivery drivers car broke down, not the end of the world. Driver was polite and apologetic. we will order again.
  • 19/01/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Mariana
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Jackson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Namrata
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was fantastic. Very tasty and the portions were large. The set meal was amazing
  • 18/02/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing. Thank you for giving me delicious and great tasting meal.
  • 18/02/2019
    Gnaneswari
    1 stars out of 6
    Food quality is worst. Didn't expect chutneys food like this. I don't suggest this for anyone.
  • 02/02/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    The food consisted mostly of oil!
  • 04/02/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent meal.
  • 02/02/2019
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    We're regular customers at Chutney's - the food is always good, delivery is quick, the staff are friendly and helpful, and the overall service is excellent.
  • 18/01/2019
    Deepika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Tazz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice. But i never seen a bigger king prawn than butter king prawn they have.
  • 19/01/2019
    Pewly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
    Again nice, tried a different dish was satisfying
  • 28/01/2019
    Stacey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Hena
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the starter was off and the food was not hot when it arrived.
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12 or more)

View order