We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chutneys

Indian

355 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 3NT

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 66 most recent reviews

434 reviews of Chutneys

  • 13/10/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Lindy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    all good
  • 05/07/2018
    Freya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Yasmin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2018
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A lovely meal for 2 which arrived 10 minutes early nice and warm. Our go to Indian.
  • 22/06/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome drivers and awesome food at a good price
  • 11/07/2018
    Attila
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality overal. First time trying a new dish and it wasn't to my usual taste but happy as I was experimenting. pleased to say the order arrived hot early and is was very nice
  • 20/07/2018
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    Very nice staff, quality of the food can vary a bit, its usually very good, sometimes average, sometimes fantastic. Portion sizes can be a bit small, but I'd rather that than lower quality.
  • 21/07/2018
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lamb tikka massala and saag aloo. Was absolutely on the money tonight thanks
  • 17/08/2018
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good ..not great C.T.M was a bit sweet
  • 18/08/2018
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Patrick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Becky
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Adam
    4 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t great at all, really disappointing actually. it might be a bit cheaper, but the quality was really bad. we had butter chicken, somehow the sauce was a strange yellow colour and had solidified. only several bits of chicken were in the sauce. naan was cold/hard. bhajees disintegrated when you tried to eat them. wasn’t great, so won’t be ordering again. waste of money.
  • 18/09/2018
    Chas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was in general really good.. Unfortunately the nan tasted like rubber! Everything else was great though and delivery was on time. So I would happily order from them again. Would be 5 star across the board if the bread was better.
  • 10/10/2018
    Hilary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    When chutneys are good , they're unbeatable. Yes the order was late but what's 10 mins in the scheme of things when the food was on the money .. delivery driver polite and friendly and the food was very tasty.
  • 11/06/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Amanda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely tasty food but I have to say I was dissapointed in the small portion sizes. You would expect more of it or at least a free popadom
  • 27/03/2018
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Want to leave an honest review. First time ordering from here and I have to say it was a big disappointment. Firstly ordered garlic nanns and we were sent all plain. They were chewy and not very fresh. Popodoms were greasy and stale, couldn’t eat them. Curry was ok, not very tasty. Meal was £10 more expensive than my usual place and it just wasn’t worth it. Sad to say I won’t be ordering again..
  • 17/04/2018
    Sally
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Robyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Don
    4.5 stars out of 6
    all that was ordered was good with exception that we ordered a peshwari Nan but receive a cheese Nan! arrived 20 mins earlier than advised.
  • 05/09/2018
    Annette
    1 stars out of 6
    Sag paneer is made with paneer cheese not melting cheddar!!!!!! Will not be ordering again.
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order