We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chutneys

Indian

355 Fleet Road, Fleet, GU51 3NT

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 61 most recent reviews

444 reviews of Chutneys

  • 08/12/2018
    Tony
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Marianne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Rude when called to chase food and no apology nor apology from driver who refused to give me the receipt
  • 01/12/2018
    Nancy
    6 stars out of 6
    Chutneys was great! We asked for something that wasn't on the menu and they were great! Thanks.
  • 30/11/2018
    Eleni
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food, definitely ordering again !!
  • 27/10/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    food was hot when it arrived, good portions, and absolutely spot on, would definitely recommend!
  • 13/10/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Hilary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Chas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was in general really good.. Unfortunately the nan tasted like rubber! Everything else was great though and delivery was on time. So I would happily order from them again. Would be 5 star across the board if the bread was better.
  • 11/09/2018
    Adam
    4 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t great at all, really disappointing actually. it might be a bit cheaper, but the quality was really bad. we had butter chicken, somehow the sauce was a strange yellow colour and had solidified. only several bits of chicken were in the sauce. naan was cold/hard. bhajees disintegrated when you tried to eat them. wasn’t great, so won’t be ordering again. waste of money.
  • 05/09/2018
    Annette
    1 stars out of 6
    Sag paneer is made with paneer cheese not melting cheddar!!!!!! Will not be ordering again.
  • 26/08/2018
    Becky
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Patrick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good ..not great C.T.M was a bit sweet
  • 17/08/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lamb tikka massala and saag aloo. Was absolutely on the money tonight thanks
  • 22/07/2018
    Lindy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    all good
  • 21/07/2018
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2018
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    Very nice staff, quality of the food can vary a bit, its usually very good, sometimes average, sometimes fantastic. Portion sizes can be a bit small, but I'd rather that than lower quality.
  • 19/07/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality overal. First time trying a new dish and it wasn't to my usual taste but happy as I was experimenting. pleased to say the order arrived hot early and is was very nice
  • 12/07/2018
    Greg
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2018
    Attila
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2018
    Freya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome drivers and awesome food at a good price
  • 22/06/2018
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A lovely meal for 2 which arrived 10 minutes early nice and warm. Our go to Indian.
  • 16/06/2018
    Don
    4.5 stars out of 6
    all that was ordered was good with exception that we ordered a peshwari Nan but receive a cheese Nan! arrived 20 mins earlier than advised.
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order