We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cinnamon Lounge

Indian, Curry, Halal

13 High Street, Waltham Cross, EN8 7AA

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 178 most recent reviews

255 reviews of Cinnamon Lounge

  • 18/10/2017
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Another fantastic meal, Lovely and fresh tasting flavours. simply the best! Thanks from your Loyal customer.
  • 15/10/2017
    Velican
    1 stars out of 6
    Not good, I'm a regular customer but was very disappointed with my order, either the curry was off and they gave the wrong curry, either way it wasn't nice and the rice was cold, probably won't be ordering from here again

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi Velican, we are extremely sorry the food was not up to standards. We always ensure the food is of highest quality and we double check to make sure the correct food is sent the correct customer. Please rest assure this will not happen again.

  • 14/10/2017
    Trang
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Konny
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, and lovely service! This is my new curry house for sure!
  • 14/10/2017
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Indian we've had! The rice was perfect, the curries were absolutely delicious and the sides were fantastic! Definitely recommend and definitely order again.
  • 07/10/2017
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
    Beat Indian I've had. My family and I have been ordering from here for years, always lovely food and amazing customer service. If ever there is a problem (which is rare) it is dealt with so quickly and efficiently! Would recommend this place to anyone! :) xx
  • 07/10/2017
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual
  • 03/10/2017
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    first class
  • 01/10/2017
    Ishtaah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the lamb shank, opened to find a big piece of bone with a few strips of meat and a big piece of potato with loads of sauce. Not going to order there again.
  • 01/10/2017
    Serkan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food and delivered in good time (which can be rare for an Indian takeaway!). Tasty food, will be ordering again.
  • 28/09/2017
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    would recommend
  • 25/09/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely piping hot and tasty food delivered on time as always. 5* food hygiene rating from FSA (very important). Excellent service, especially from the delivery driver who is always really friendly. Added bonus of 20% off a £30 spend midweek. I won't get my Indian food anywhere else!

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi Emma ! We are glad you enjoy our food we can't wait for you to order from us again!

  • 18/09/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Fredrick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Simeon
    3 stars out of 6
    Just eat text to say the food had been delivered 10 minutes before it actually arrived
  • 15/09/2017
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was getting cold and not clearly marked on the containers. Was not very appetizing. There was no free drink that was advertised and the driver did not know how to respond

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi James, we are extremely sorry for the in-convince this may have caused you. We hope next time you order we can make it up to you.

  • 13/09/2017
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and piping hot food as always, lovely delivery driver who always makes conversation. Most importantly, a 5* food hygiene rating! Ticks all the boxes for us every time
  • 07/09/2017
    Shaun
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Louis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food seems to be hit and miss with this place! ordered a madras and what I got seemed like a tomato soup with chicken and someone just poured in some chili powder to make it spicy.

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi Louis, we are extremely sorry you had a bad experience with your madras. We always ensure our food is of the highest quality with every order. I will be taking this feedback onboard and relying it back to the head chef. Thank you for your feedback and hopefully we will meet your standards with the next order.

  • 05/09/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    best Indian around 👌🏽

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi Samantha, thank you for your feedback ! We are glad you enjoy our food just as much as we do :)

  • 05/09/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always. Never disappointed.
  • 05/09/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and excellent service Thank you

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi Michelle, we're glad you enjoy our food and service, hope you see you again soon !

  • 01/09/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent, brinjal bhaji especially

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi Rob, everyone loves a good brinjal Bhaji ! Glad you enjoyed yours too :)

  • 01/09/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, reasonable price, free bottle of coke. Job done.

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi David, thank you for your feedback ! Glad you enjoyed your meal :)

1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order