We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cinnamon Lounge

Indian, Curry, Halal

13 High Street, Waltham Cross, EN8 7AA

Opening at Mon 17:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 142 most recent reviews

195 reviews of Cinnamon Lounge

  • 23/06/2017
    Melanie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Terry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food, first time ordering. Fast delivery even on a saturday night too! Very impressed. Will be ordering again.
  • 26/05/2017
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery on a consistent basis. My curry house of choice,
  • 24/05/2017
    Brian
    5 stars out of 6
    Take away Food was tasty and delivered within the allotted time.
  • 21/05/2017
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food. Delivered within the estimated time. Great value for money the makhani is a nice alternative to the tikka massala/korma order. Must try. Very smiley and kind delivery man. Will be ordering again. Thank you
  • 20/05/2017
    Mr
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent zeera chicken full of flavour. Really tasty indian cusine. On time collection fantastic service from staff definietly reccoment this.
  • 13/05/2017
    Sharmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty dish and the service was very friendly. Must try
  • 13/05/2017
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Deborah
    4 stars out of 6
    didn't like the poppadum or mint sauce both had a funny taste - saag and rice were nice though but i won't order poppoladum with mint sauce again - service good and delivered before time estimated

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi Deborah, sorry to hear that your poppadum and mint was not up to your standards and as a result you was not happy with our food. We do our best to ensure all our food is of the highest quality and we take this very seriously. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope you can give us another chance. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We're more then happy to help.

  • 11/05/2017
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery man was a really nice warm friendly guy. Sorry to say the food wasn't good. Bhindi was burnt. Both the chefs special dishes were too oily and rich (tasted ok though) and gave us both bad stomachs through the night and into the next day. So much so that we had to go and get some gaviscon this afternoon :-0

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi Joe, sorry to hear that the food was not up to your standards and as a result has caused an inconvenience for yourself. We do our best to ensure all our food is of the highest quality and we take this very seriously. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope you can give us another chance. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We're more then happy to help.

  • 11/05/2017
    Andrea
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sent wrong food, though they replaced it there was no apology.
  • 08/05/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Brenda
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious meal, arrived hot enjoyed every bit
  • 05/05/2017
    Deborah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    happy with the food, service and delivery - have ordered many times and every time the food has been lovely and service prompt and i will re-order again
  • 29/04/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    MICHELLE
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food nice but wasnt very hot
  • 29/04/2017
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Reliable, accurate delivery in quick time. Use this restaurant frequently and highly recommended.
  • 28/04/2017
    Nicolas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2017
    Sam
    2 stars out of 6
    Took 45 mins longer than said! And my order was wrong and food was cold!!! Never again
  • 22/04/2017
    Tracie
    5 stars out of 6
    Tarka Dahl was completed tasteless, rest ok
  • 14/04/2017
    Nicolas
    5 stars out of 6
    This time it was perfect the food and time for delivery will order again
  • 12/04/2017
    Halima
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2017
    Nina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered for 10pm as we were not ready to eat any earlier food arrived 9.30 as we were not all in till 10pm food went cold. Delivery time is important, being too early is just as bad as being too late.
  • 08/04/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian
  • 07/04/2017
    Nidai
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, decent portions and not so greasy so I would definitely order from here again and the have phall on there menu not like others 👍👍
  • 03/04/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 01/04/2017
    Dan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but was nearly 2 hours for delivery. Driver and restaurant not very helpful when I called to chase up.
1 of 7 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket