We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cinnamon Lounge

Indian, Curry, Halal

13 High Street, Waltham Cross, EN8 7AA

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 185 most recent reviews

289 reviews of Cinnamon Lounge

  • 10/12/2017
    Dee
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with the meals and ETA was bang on time!

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Thank you for the amazing feedback Dee !

  • 07/12/2017
    Michał
    6 stars out of 6
    Well still this is my favourite Indian restaurant, but somehow yesterday the food wasn’t up to the standard it used to be, it was more oily, less coconut. It wasn’t as good as normal, maybe the quality of coconut changed? It was better before.

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi Michal, We are sincerely sorry that the food wasn't up to your standards, we are always trying our best to improve the quality of food and unfortunately we fell short this time round. We hope next time you order with us it exceeds your expectations.

  • 09/11/2017
    Daryl
    6 stars out of 6
    changed from my usual curry house. Food from here was exceptional. Boiling hot on arrival. clearly freshly cooked. best Takeaway curry I’ve had in a long time!
  • 10/11/2017
    Melinda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Alana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but when you use what I am now calling ‘just starve’ it’s hopeless. No live updates, calling them to find out where you order is they say there too busy . Just not good enough will just call the restaurant direct next time...
  • 19/11/2017
    Kirk
    6 stars out of 6
    good food!
  • 22/11/2017
    Devrim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    we always order from cinnamon lounge and happy with our food. but last 2 orders we there seems to be lack of quality with the food. feels like there’s something going wrong food is very oily poppadoms where stale. hope you guys get it back on track.
  • 23/11/2017
    Tess
    6 stars out of 6
    I order from Cinnamon Lounge regularly, their food is brilliant
  • 24/11/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal
  • 25/11/2017
    Urszula
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Tyler
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Razvan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good, thanks, will order again
  • 02/12/2017
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, as usual delivery late...
  • 03/12/2017
    Loredana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 09/12/2017
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food is great but delivery is always 40 minutes late every single time.

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi Victoria, We are glad you enjoy our food. We are however extremely sorry the food took so long to deliver, this is something we will look to improve moving forward.

  • 14/12/2017
    Dean
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food could of been a little warmer
  • 16/12/2017
    Simone
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Tyler
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Zemfira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2017
    Robbie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    What an extremely disappointing meal both me and my girlfriend were hoping to enjoy this after seeing other reviews but it was 40 minutes late while also being lukewarm on arrival. The meal its self was bland with no flavour which I wasn't expecting due to the 5.3/6 that the restaurant has.
  • 04/11/2017
    Michał
    6 stars out of 6
    The driver said they had a busy day and apologised so all is excellent. the food was delicious!
  • 18/11/2017
    Ashley
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Big improvement on the delivery time which has gone from 40 to 10 min late but the food is great as always. Best curry ever!

    Cinnamon Lounge replied

    Hi again Victoria, We are glad you are happy with our services & thank you for the amazing feedback!

  • 27/10/2017
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Isobel
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering really impressed. Lovely food! Great delivery service! Thank you.
  • 08/11/2017
    Alana
    6 stars out of 6
    Best indian takeaway in Enfield without a doubt! Customer service superb. Delivery always on time and food is just perfect! Also the only other local indian with a 5 hygeine food rating!!
  • 26/10/2017
    William
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order