We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cinnamon Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

20 Coventry Street, Kidderrminister, DY10 2BG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 85 most recent reviews

656 reviews of Cinnamon Spice

  • 16/02/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food - see you again soon
  • 14/02/2019
    Mitch
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, and extras in the order! Thank you !!!! Will order again
  • 06/02/2019
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and it was hot and fresh.
  • 31/01/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy ordering, excellent delivery, food was delicious, hot and cooked to perfection. Enjoyed by everyone, superb quality ingredients, well worth the money, will definitely order again.
  • 26/01/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 25/01/2019
    Philip
    4 stars out of 6
    Despite the food arriving a little later than indicated the food was great and worth the wait.
  • 25/01/2019
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    always get a great meal and delivery service with cinnamon, we only ever use cinnamon, best takeaway in town
  • 23/01/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice meal. Hot and good quality
  • 20/01/2019
    Alexis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 13/01/2019
    Charli
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time, but poppadoms and chutneys were missing. Phoned and firstly was questioned as to whether I had even paid for any... and then tried to tell me they were busy and they'd put it in next on the next order. And when I insisted I had paid, told me I would have to wait 15-20 minutes for someone to be able to bring it to me. It was only after I insisted that I be given my money back if it wasn't going to be here with my meal for me to eat that they sent it out. However, food was nice. Kids enjoyed it, everything was a good hot temperature when it arrived and all tasted very nice. Would order again.
  • 13/01/2019
    Katie
    5 stars out of 6
    arrive late and food a little cold so reheated it in the microwave - amazing food
  • 13/01/2019
    Mike
    2.5 stars out of 6
    lamb pasanda meat tough as old boots.. and cicken birani,,, meal late so meal just warm.. first time choosing indian instead of chinese... chinese here we come again...
  • 12/01/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good. I miss ordered and they sorted it out for me. Lovely tikka masala and dansak 5*
  • 10/01/2019
    PHIL
    6 stars out of 6
    always good food......no complaints
  • 06/01/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice thanks
  • 05/01/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Caitlin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived early in which was great as I was starving. absolutely amazing food and the meal deal is great value for money see you again real soon
  • 03/01/2019
    Benjamin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    all round very good
  • 24/12/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery, service and price was excellent and food wasn't too bad either I would order from here again
  • 17/12/2018
    Servet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food. Prompt service. Reasonable prices. Thank you.
  • 08/12/2018
    Chloé
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ive got chronic food poisining from this order. Its still in process and I hadn't had anything else during the day. Really disappointed and put me off takeaways.
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order