We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

City Pizza

Pizza, Burgers

8 Upperton Road, Leicester, LE3 0BG

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 343 most recent reviews

1107 reviews of City Pizza

  • 18/10/2019
    Tania
    6 stars out of 6
    Definitely my favourite pizza in the town! Thank you for always delicious food 👍🏻
  • 18/10/2019
    Roger
    1 stars out of 6
    Two item delivered incorrectly and it took nearly two hours to get the order correct. Terrible attitude from the man on the phone when I phoned about the wrong items delivered It’s a shame because the food tasted good
  • 16/10/2019
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    MOHAMED
    4 stars out of 6
    I always order from this place, they have nice pizza and a fast delivery rate. But the professionalism of the delivery guy was unbelievable the last time I ordered food from there. He was ringing the bell non stop, banging on my door and was shouting at me because I was 30 seconds late in opening the door. My neighbours were extremely upset at me for the nuisance this guy caused. Unbelievable. And that would be the last time I order from this place with such poor service standard.
  • 15/10/2019
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 14/10/2019
    Catalyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, Really friendly driver polite and bought everything as requested 5 star service guys!
  • 13/10/2019
    Elle
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted devine everything was exactly how I love it😍
  • 12/10/2019
    Quinn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Leia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Libby
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food and 25-30 minutes early, very impressed
  • 11/10/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Only thing I can complain about is some of my order was missing.
  • 11/10/2019
    Hemi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizza. Nice and hot on delivery. Nice delivery driver who was smiley 😀 Just one thing, the coleslaw was 60% mayonnaise minimum! In two pots I ordered had about 1 between them. All else perfect and is my new go to pizza place!
  • 10/10/2019
    Magenta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Panyakorn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza and burgers were very tasty just missed off the coleslaw I love coleslaw with my pizza
  • 07/10/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Sami
    6 stars out of 6
    I am very pleased with our food this evening how ever silly me just realised we never received our donuts we ordered 2 hours after our food
  • 05/10/2019
    Mcmanus
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food and still hot when delivered
  • 26/09/2019
    Saabiq
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic, super hot and really tasty. Thank you to all.
  • 27/09/2019
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Tina
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 for 1 both pizzas arrived but the order was wrong hence submitting the late review in their delivery section. Never using these again. Avoid them
  • 27/09/2019
    Connor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 28/09/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza very good but you forgot to add sweetcorn to my pizza 😒😒😒
  • 29/09/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered many times off City Pizza, enjoyed food, but easily recommend and carry on using.
  • 30/09/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Deanna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t nice waste off money. Make me bad tot
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order