We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Classic Fish Bar (High Street)

Pizza, Fish & Chips, Halal

276 High Street ,Erdington, Birmingham, B23 6SN

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.7

Based on the 260 most recent reviews

1035 reviews of Classic Fish Bar (High Street)

  • 20/09/2018
    Saadia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Asked no salad but mayonnaise. They gave Salad and no mayonnaise for fish burger. The cheese cake was literally frozen. Chips are usually better. Black hard and cold. Food was cold and late.
  • 20/09/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    David
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Zareen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2 pepsi's were missing which were part of the 2 meals I ordered. There was no salad or mayo on any of the Donner meat n chips, there was not option to add these so I thought they are added automatically. Very dissapointed
  • 18/09/2018
    Lewis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cheap but dead
  • 15/09/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Hamza
    6 stars out of 6
    Very delicious 😋👌👌👌 highly recommend to everyone
  • 11/09/2018
    Chelsea
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Rafal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    always perfect food from classic , meat samosas are the best iv ever had. chicken kebab meat is also the best. delivered hot and early. highly recommended
  • 05/09/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Alan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Everyone was raving about the place i ordered and got cold chips cold chicken with most the spicy batter missing and horrible pizzas bit on the upper hand the drinks were cold and correct grrrrrrr never again avoid like the plague
  • 04/09/2018
    Steven
    1.5 stars out of 6
    All my food was feezing cold and very bad i willl never eat from here again
  • 04/09/2018
    Ilhaam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items and wrong items delivered.Ordered chicken doner with chips but sent me lamb instead and can of coke was missing and barely any salad on the kebabs even i asked for extra salad ! I rang the restaurant and there wasnt much they could do i was only told i could order something next time. Not a happy customer!
  • 30/08/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect hot food thank you
  • 30/08/2018
    Kiran
    1 stars out of 6
    the food was over cooked n dried up in all the oil, probably because it had been sat there for ages. the only thing that was edible was the naan, even the salad shrivelled up.
  • 30/08/2018
    Liam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Nicola
    1.5 stars out of 6
    absolutely shocking service waited a hour and 45 minutes for food to come when came drinks was missing driver went to a shop and brought cans still the wrong drink. restaurant service shocking kept telling us food was on route when in fact it hadn’t even left the shop never normally have a problem
  • 26/08/2018
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was horrible had masala fish was like eating rubber and batter was really crunchy and food was cold
  • 22/08/2018
    Haja-Anifa
    2 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Sadie
    1 stars out of 6
    well leaving this review now as food still not here I rang takeaway and I was told the driving left the shop long ago but when I asked well why haven’t Irecieved my food yet I had no response
  • 19/08/2018
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Allison
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2018
    Moh
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order