We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Classic Fish Bar (High Street)

Pizza, Fish & Chips, Halal

276 High Street ,Erdington, Birmingham, B23 6SN

Free delivery

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.6

Based on the 291 most recent reviews

1100 reviews of Classic Fish Bar (High Street)

  • 13/11/2018
    Stacie
    1 stars out of 6
    The food came over half hour late, food was luke warm. Pie is over cooked, burger meal box melted from what I presume microwave.also missing items of the order, will not be ordering again!!
  • 12/11/2018
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Tia
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing cold waited over 20 minutes after the recommended time terrible
  • 09/11/2018
    Jodi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    June
    4 stars out of 6
    Was hot food polite delivery man
  • 08/11/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered my food at 7.58pm, my food didn’t arrive until 21.55pm, and the restaurant is only 1.7 miles from my house. I had to phone the restaurant twice and was just answered rudely by the guy who was on the phone. When the food eventually arrived I was handed a ripped paper bag, literally falling apart, by a rude and ignorant driver. The food wasn’t even worth the wait, soggy chips and fish, the batter wasn’t even cocked thoroughly. Really not happy and won’t be ordering again.
  • 07/11/2018
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    food never arrived at all !!!
  • 07/11/2018
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Safina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered about 45 minutes late. No call to advise; I had to chase. The delivery guy didn't apologise or even acknowledge he was late. The food was ok. Nothing amazing...not bad.
  • 04/11/2018
    Dawid
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong delivery. Paid 17.50 for completely different food. Ordered 4x mixed donner in naan, got completely different order. Driver took money I drive out as fast as he could.
  • 02/11/2018
    Jan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    food was on time
  • 01/11/2018
    Sabrinacarroll
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Afsana
    2 stars out of 6
    the food was really bad chips are not well done grilled chicken has to much spice , burnt and the chicken is not cleaned properly
  • 29/10/2018
    Qasiim
    1.5 stars out of 6
    orderd at 6oclk food arrived at 8oclk this is a joke was told food will be here by 7 never again
  • 29/10/2018
    Clare
    1 stars out of 6
    Where is my food
  • 28/10/2018
    Thameena
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    was bad quality and terrible delivery never again
  • 26/10/2018
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Jane
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food turned up late and part of the order was missing. Really disappointed with the service. Phoned classics and they said they'd send the missing part out straight away. It took them over 20 minutes considering we live a 3 minute drive away.
  • 26/10/2018
    Marie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This restaurant is a joke food is always late and bad people skills when calling them
  • 26/10/2018
    Reece
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Binoy
    2 stars out of 6
    Very bad at keeping delivery time. This time it's 1 hour late now. Still food not arrived.
  • 25/10/2018
    Uzma
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Terry
    1 stars out of 6
    Will not be ordering from here again food come cold sent out the wrong order completely ordered pie and chips and got chicken nuggets instead staff was extremely rude. Don't buy from here !
  • 24/10/2018
    Charlene
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2018
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Mrs
    1 stars out of 6
    Not happy at all
  • 22/10/2018
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Yuck
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order