We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Coral Sea

Chinese, Japanese

103 Queensway, Orpington, BR5 1DQ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 357 most recent reviews

537 reviews of Coral Sea

  • 23/08/2019
    Jill
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food. Courteous delivery driver. Got my food 5 minutes early which is fab
  • 18/08/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality as usual
  • 18/08/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered earlier than promised and the food was hot and delicious. One of the best Chinese meals I have had.
  • 17/08/2019
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Really enjoyed it.
  • 16/08/2019
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Michaela
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Bana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Agne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 25 minutes late. Not acceptable when order was placed well in advanced for set time. Great food though
  • 10/08/2019
    Alyona
    6 stars out of 6
    We would definitely order again. Such a nice food 👍
  • 10/08/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Perhaps some of the tastiest Chinese food in Bromley. The Dim Sum and Satay Beef are particularly good.
  • 09/08/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice
  • 09/08/2019
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
    The special fried rice could have had more meat in it, just chicken and egg as far as I could tell
  • 09/08/2019
    Huseyin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Shellice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Atlanta
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Linda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ok food. Ribs were cut up which I didn’t want. Wrong drink was delivered
  • 03/08/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always
  • 02/08/2019
    Julia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Conor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was lukewarm and the smoked chicken was like rubber, have had food from here before and it been nice, very disappointed.
  • 26/07/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food as always
  • 23/07/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    Well impressed I’m in hospital and the delivery man brought it straight to my room ... what can I say excellent service and with a lovely smile ...
  • 14/07/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    A good selection of dishes which arrived sooner than expected. Will order again 👍🏻
  • 13/07/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food and came before time really good
  • 13/07/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order