We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Corfu Kebab House

Kebab, Fast Food, Halal

36 Water Street, Rhyl, LL18 1SS

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5

Based on the 112 most recent reviews

114 reviews of Corfu Kebab House

  • 13/07/2019
    JUSTIN
    6 stars out of 6
    Food exactly as ordered, very tasty, very full now
  • 09/07/2019
    Hayley
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant...just brilliant
  • 04/07/2019
    Willow
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    Food very late and cold. Poor customer service. Won’t be ordering from here again. Do not recommend.
  • 27/06/2019
    Alicia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Rachael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful service!! Got sent wrong food told the man on phone and he was bothered at all just said I don't see the problem!! Will never never order from you again. Complete waste of my money!!
  • 19/06/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Benjamin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food ,delivery before time stated.portions a good size.will definitely have again
  • 06/06/2019
    Toni-Marie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were well over cooked pizza and garlic bread the cheese on the wasnt even melted way undercooked just pure disgusting
  • 06/06/2019
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food and good delivery time
  • 02/06/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly recommend. Food was lovely and hot, tasted great. Delivery on time, can’t fault it.
  • 02/06/2019
    Anchelee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and fast delivery
  • 30/05/2019
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not really satisfied as the pizza sauce was watery and tasteless that I could drink it... also I've ordered Coca-cola original and received diet which I did not fancy. Fatal takeaway experience.. not recommending this one.
  • 29/06/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My order was incomplete I ordered meal 1 and only received the burgers, no onion rings.
  • 05/07/2019
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burnt lamb and sloppy burger was bad enough but then chips tasted of burger fat not worth what we paid sorry
  • 06/07/2019
    Maggie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Hannah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Charlieann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Will
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered on time. Wrong bbq pizza delivered, had omions on it, cant eat onions. Ordered fanta but tried to deliver coke cola instead
  • 07/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    This place is great! Great food, friendly service and prompt delivery. Totally worth your money and I highly recommend
  • 19/06/2019
    Parry
    6 stars out of 6
    Food hot .. arrived quick ..
  • 13/06/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on as always..can’t recommend these guys enough ..Many Thanks 👍
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order