We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Coro the Chocolate Cafe

Desserts, Crepes

241 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow, G2 3EZ

Delivery fee £1.50

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.5

Based on the 38 most recent reviews

38 reviews of Coro the Chocolate Cafe

  • 19/05/2019
    Zoe
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered milkshakes from the restaurant and was told they would arrive in around half an hour. Over an hour later there was still no sign of them so I phoned and was told that the driver had gotten lost and would now not be delivering my milkshakes. I was told if I wanted then I would have to go back onto the app and place another and wait even longer for it, rather than the restaurant sending me another one. I was not contacted by the restaurant or the driver during this. Very poor service.
  • 17/05/2019
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Stephnie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Karen
    1 stars out of 6
    Never delivered
  • 12/05/2019
    Charlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Priyanka
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the strawberry shortcake pancakes and they were delicious. I would definitely order them again. It is a bit pricey and the sweetness of the overall dish could be lessened, but it’s a tasty treat to have once in a while. Justeat should improve its customer service, as it took quite a few minutes to resolve a query I had and for the restaurant to confirm my order once the payment was taken.
  • 11/05/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    Cookie dough was top class and delivered quickly👌
  • 09/05/2019
    Stephnie
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing & will definitely order again. My only issue I ordered & paid for a large waffle but received a small. slightly disappointed but these things happen sometimes
  • 07/05/2019
    Gedi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Eileen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good, however I never have such a bad delivery experience from just-eat before. The delivery guy has such poor navigation direction, and has to expect me to provide him the location for multiple times. And he still did not get it even after explaining for 15 mins. I didn't have this kind of issue with other just-eat deliveries at all. This is such a disappointment.
  • 04/05/2019
    Domenico
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Laia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Peckenson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Nada
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order the cookie dough, but instead I get a cookie and it’s not even warm or soft. The base was too hard.
  • 23/04/2019
    Angelica
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing
  • 21/04/2019
    Thomas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Sanah
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered the food and called the restaurant, the call.when through and then turned it off. Driver was really nice and apologetic the restaurant is normally good and prompt but my order was wrong and not what I ordered.
  • 10/04/2019
    Brooke
    5 stars out of 6
    Cookie dough wasnt as good as usual, good delivery times though
  • 08/04/2019
    Cristina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Josie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was really rude and made me come out of the building to get my order as he was “busy and had things to do” found this really disrespectful and not good service
  • 03/04/2019
    Terri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Mehreen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived a mess. Chocolate was All over the bag.
  • 24/03/2019
    Paula
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Aaminah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    C
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The waffle was all over the box and looked like it had been vomitted in the box. Waffle was uncooked properly. Will be sticking to Cravings from now on. Not happy with the order at all.
  • 23/03/2019
    Rylan
    2 stars out of 6
    Overpriced for fairly average food.
  • 22/03/2019
    Arrianne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Arrianne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely though portion size was small for the price
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order