We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Craigend Chippy

Fish & Chips, Kebab

1 Mossvale Crescent, Glasgow, G33 5NZ

Opening at 16:45

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 39 most recent reviews

237 reviews of Craigend Chippy

  • 15/02/2019
    Catherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Cruickshanks
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice food :)
  • 25/01/2019
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food
  • 24/01/2019
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    Would not recommend food was late, really cold and tastes like cardboard , shocking!
  • 17/01/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    food came late but that's ok as lady phoned to say and l agreed to wait, asked for salt and vinegar on all food and a bottle of irn bru didn't get either, not a problem as we have tons of irn bru and salt and vinegar in the house, food all came pipping hot and smells fresh, both lady in chippy and delivery man were very friendly thank you 😊
  • 14/01/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Christopher
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Sandra
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Gabriela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Maddie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Mixed Kebab, will definitely think about ordering from this place again when I feel like having one.
  • 14/11/2018
    Salena
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here ,I can honestly say it's the best takeaway we have had for a long time ,the whole family demolished it ,the kids said the chicken munchie box was "bangin" ,will defo be ordering again !
  • 20/12/2018
    Colin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ask for the free mini sausage supper got veg pakora was for my son does not like spicy food
  • 20/12/2018
    Sharon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    had to heat up a little and never got my fritters i ordered but still a good wee chippy :)
  • 21/12/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Elaine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fab and portions huge. Delivery was a while but probably down to time of year.
  • 31/10/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    kebab is always nice 10/10
  • 24/10/2018
    Adrianna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2018
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Rotten stone cold will.not order again
  • 01/06/2018
    Brenna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2018
    Cruickshanks
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    first time ordering fae big chief food was pipein hot on delivery chips wur spot on doner meat was different class just enuf kebab sauce tae gee it that wee kick Ma only problem is I wish I had ordered a bigger supper ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 08/09/2018
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Pakora and dinner hoagie were class, 10/10
  • 29/09/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    best chip shop great food
  • 11/10/2018
    Mahyar
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not warm and really not nice really disappointed. Do not use
  • 17/05/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    great restaurant and would be happy to order from again.
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order