We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cranhill Tandoori

Indian, Curry

6B Lamlash Crescent, Glasgow, G33 3LQ

Free delivery

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 85 most recent reviews

88 reviews of Cranhill Tandoori

  • 07/12/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 07/12/2018
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    Tikka Masala was AMAZING!
  • 30/11/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again everything was superb
  • 24/11/2018
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
    Mmmmmm absolutely delicious... mega portions, was a bit dubious to order from this small take away ... sooo glad we did best Indian food in the G32/G33 area.... ordered on “ just eat “ ... but phoned cranhill tandoori to adjust our menu.. totally hassle free... girl on the phone was so helpful..... this is now our favourite takeaway..,, 10 out of 10 cranhill tandoori 👍👍👍
  • 22/11/2018
    Mark
    4 stars out of 6
    Lovely food great pizzas!!
  • 21/11/2018
    Jason
    4.5 stars out of 6
    never received my bottle of juice i ordered 😡

    Cranhill Tandoori replied

    Hi Jason, thanks for getting in tuch, however it would be great if you could phone in the shop right way and we could sort it out. We believe that by mistake you selected can fanta than bottle. Could please let us know if you received the can, if not then we need to speak our driver that why he didn't deliver it as we sent can. 1 X . Fanta (0.33L) - £0.90 £0.90 1 X . Spicy Chicken Pizza (16") - £10.20 £10.20 Service charge: £0.50 Delivery price: £2.00 Total: £13.60

  • 21/11/2018
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    it didn't come
  • 16/11/2018
    Jade
    4 stars out of 6
    Good a usual
  • 16/11/2018
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    usually the food is great from here but tonight it was terrible the food was all reheated I don’t expect to pay for food of that level it was disgusting seriously considering not ordering here again 👎🏻
  • 14/11/2018
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
    best takeaway there is
  • 12/11/2018
    Marty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing
  • 11/11/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always lovely. Lamb vindaloo was very nice, really enjoyed it!
  • 09/11/2018
    Shelley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Agatalech
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Marl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Nic
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered a kabab, got to have been the worst kabab I’ve ever seen, dried out and curled up, the salad if u can call it salad a bag of garnish! Don’t know what’s happened to this place food used to be nice. Called up refused to take the order back! Binned the lot, waste of money won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 01/11/2018
    Octavia
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Roxanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    Reid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best Indian takeaways I've had in the east end. Sauce thick and tasty and meal was piping hot. May need to order again tonight!
  • 21/10/2018
    Marcin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Kelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered box was soggy falling apart. Food was cold with hot bits Went in the bin and had to make a dinner anyway. Will not be eating put of here again
  • 07/10/2018
    Robertson
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order