We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Creamery Twist

Desserts, Ice Cream

110 South Street, Romford, RM1 1RX

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 97 most recent reviews

100 reviews of Creamery Twist

  • 11/04/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    all was delicious! speedy delivery. I will definitely order again! Thank you
  • 05/04/2018
    Arakoth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6

    Creamery Twist replied

    Thank you for all positive reviews we will always try our best to satisfy all customers needs.

  • 24/03/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Anne
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Halle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong , very disappointed
  • 27/02/2018
    Abbie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Denise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Mandy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was worth the wait waffles were really good
  • 17/03/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect, everything I ordered delivered quickly, Ferrero Rocher milkshake is 👌
  • 31/03/2018
    Mollie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery came 30 mins early, I liked the idea of having the toppings of my waffle all in separate pots so I could make it myself, I didn’t enjoy the strawberries in a cup with melted chocolate as the chocolate didn’t taste right and was very watery.
  • 02/04/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Presentation was amazing and tastes so great....would defo recommend
  • 03/04/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and excellent customer service :)
  • 03/04/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    We love this place and the ice cream is delicious! recommend highly!
  • 07/04/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely!! Milkshake tasty . The gelato is 10/10 just 1 downside you left the chocolate sprinkles for waffles ontop of the waffle boxs .so the heat melted the sprinkles inside their pots ... Tip... leave them in a separate bag
  • 13/04/2018
    ALAN
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 13/04/2018
    Claudia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Charlie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Never redelivered my milkshake that they was going to deliver again and no notice to tell me this
  • 15/04/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great size portions and tasty! Would definitely recommend
  • 22/04/2018
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    Dairy free sundae had non dairy free ice cream, milkshake was weird and had split, waffle stone cold.
  • 02/03/2018
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chocolate bar milkshakes was nice. Was a bit surprised had to practically make the crepe myself also when it got here it was also cold and the container was open.
  • 08/03/2018
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Casey
    1 stars out of 6
    food arrived after an hour and half which was expected, luckily on time. the waffle and crepe was freezing cold and the cookie dough was sticky and rock hard. won't be ordering again.
  • 06/02/2018
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Madiha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant desserts, shakes were tasty. delivery came sooner than quoted which was a bonus! 10/10
  • 17/02/2018
    Grant
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Angelina
    1 stars out of 6
    I am not happy at all the delivery driver was very rude on the phone because he could not find my address I got told he would not come to me I paid by card got no answer from the place as I wanted a refund I will never order from them again
  • 10/02/2018
    Abbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    blender man needs to get a new job.... 80% chocolate bar 20% milk .... also asked them to put cream on top and I would give the extra, didn’t bother did they . a score on 2 milkshake and a cookie dough rahhhh tad extreme
  • 17/04/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order