We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Creamery Twist

Desserts, Ice Cream

110 South Street, Romford, RM1 1SS

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 19 most recent reviews

20 reviews of Creamery Twist

  • 19/11/2017
    Ellen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Ade
    6 stars out of 6
    quick delivery, good quality food better than creams

    Creamery Twist replied

    Thank you very much Ade for your encouraging review. This really helps us to continue with our efforts to provide great desserts and high quality service for our raving customers.

  • 12/11/2017
    Ashlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food but over priced for with it was. I was expecting it all to be finished in the crepes but it came in tubs and you had to do it yourself. Also they did not use real smarties or button and they tasted like cheap chocolate too.
  • 10/11/2017
    Cyprian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6

    Creamery Twist replied

    Hi Alex, thank you for the 5 star review. This just made our day :)

  • 04/11/2017
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chocolate fudge cake sundae the cake is hard and dry... awful In fact!

    Creamery Twist replied

    Hi Karen, apologies for the experience with the fudge cake sundae order. Although most of our customers prefers the Fudge Cake Sundae cold, we do have an option to warm up the cake before putting it on the sundae. This can be done by mentioned “cake warmed up” in the comment section of our order page. We hope we can impress you with our desserts and service if you give us another try. Thank You

  • 04/11/2017
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutley gorgeous......portions were amazingly generous.....keep up the excellent work

    Creamery Twist replied

    Hi Donna, we are very happy to have impressed you with our Desserts and Service 😃. Thank you so very much for your encouraging review.

  • 19/10/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    thank you x
  • 16/10/2017
    Louisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2017
    Charles
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Gemma
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Thoroughly enjoyable well packaged arrived hot spot on thank you very much
  • 14/10/2017
    Robyn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice but the toppings come seperate for you to put on your self, would have been nicer if it was already done
  • 14/10/2017
    Jyoti
    6 stars out of 6
    Was worth the wait
  • 14/10/2017
    Ms
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Nicola
    3 stars out of 6
    Cold waffle and small cake portions
  • 12/10/2017
    Alexandro
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing! worth to order again!
  • 12/10/2017
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was quick and friendly, and food was absolutely delicious! Thank you, everyone!
  • 10/10/2017
    Reneé
    6 stars out of 6
    it was honestly the best thing I’ve ever tasted

    Creamery Twist replied

    Thank you very much Reneé for your excellent feedback.

  • 10/11/2017
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it all well packaged tasted delicious will be ordering again soon
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order