We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cristina's Smashed Burger

Burgers, Gourmet, Halal

8-10 North Street, Barking, IG11 8AW

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 105 most recent reviews

146 reviews of Cristina's Smashed Burger

  • 08/03/2019
    Nina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    slow delivery, haven't received the order yet and I ordered 21:00, so that is 1.45 minutes, no food and I am sure when it comes it will be cold. Not great Just eat
  • 01/03/2019
    Rachel.
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Lewis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Awesome food as always, but one of our fries was missing. Luckily the portions are big and we shared the one portion. Burgers amazing. Yummy.
  • 17/02/2019
    Darrin
    1 stars out of 6
    disgusting food was nasty never ever going to order again from here the chips were soggy cold like it wasn’t cooked the bbq brisket was the most nastiest thing I have ever had never ever get something from this 1 star never answer the phone disgusting service should be removed the idiots
  • 16/02/2019
    Radu
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely and juicy!
  • 13/02/2019
    Lewis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Yummy yummy.
  • 10/02/2019
    Robbie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Kamran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food is always lovely. but this time they forgot to give the sauce dips :( this dips makes a big difference
  • 01/02/2019
    Mo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Mo
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing burger and fries! will defo be re-ordering or may even come in for a sit in meal! 👍🏻😀
  • 27/01/2019
    Rashid
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic burgers as usual
  • 27/01/2019
    Lowell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Tabsheer
    6 stars out of 6
    Excelllwnt halal burgers
  • 23/01/2019
    Jo-Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Kamran
    6 stars out of 6
    the burgers are the best. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 19/01/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 19/01/2019
    Miranda
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, however, misleading with sending potatoes wedges not fries this needs to be clearly stated. However, we enjoyed the food.
  • 18/01/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Love christinas
  • 06/01/2019
    Rashid
    6 stars out of 6
    Best burger we've had!! Reordered
  • 04/01/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    perfecto
  • 15/12/2018
    Kuvera
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing food and prompt delivery! will definitely be ordering again!
  • 08/12/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely burgers
  • 06/12/2018
    Áron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the food is tasty but unfortunately its cold on delivery, comes in a paper bag with nothing to keep hot food hot. the driver dropped my can of drink as the paper bag was soaked through and the brownie was rock solid, seemingly microwaved for too long. shame as the food is tasty but let down by other factors.
  • 20/12/2018
    Syed
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Rejaul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Abida
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I called the restaurant several times on arrival but no one answered as my burger buns were very burnt and the beef bacon was completely burnt out couldn't even chew them. Wouldn't order again as its not worth the price at all.
  • 16/12/2018
    Sue
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Freezing cold food and milkshake was leaked in the bag no answer when I tried to call
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order