;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cristina's Smashed Burger

Burgers, Halal

8-10 North Street, Barking, IG11 8AW

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 59 most recent reviews

62 reviews of Cristina's Smashed Burger

  • 22/05/2018
    Anuj
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty burgers and fries but small quantities for the price.
  • 18/05/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Isla
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fries were really tasty and the portions were generous, though the burgers were a bit greasy.
  • 12/05/2018
    Moklis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2018
    Mamun
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food
  • 04/05/2018
    Lee
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Melissa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the food was good but cold
  • 27/04/2018
    Lewis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Incorrectly received the peanut butter burger. Way too much peanut butter, meaning every mouthful tasted the same. Burger wasn't cooked pink. Disappointing first experience. Shame.
  • 27/04/2018
    Vi
    2 stars out of 6
    Really small portions of food. 10£ for little burger and 6£ for tiny slice of brownie. Really? Ordered brisket burger and half of the meat was just pure fat.
  • 26/04/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Very high quality food! Exceeded my expectations
  • 24/04/2018
    Kamran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Nazza
    6 stars out of 6
    banginggg food 👌🏾
  • 02/04/2018
    Kamran
    6 stars out of 6
    love this place
  • 01/04/2018
    Kuvera
    5 stars out of 6
    The smashed burger was excellent and so was the Oreo milkshake. A little pricey at £15 for a burger, fries and milkshake but the quality is top notch. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 01/04/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty, high quality.
  • 01/04/2018
    Basim
    1 stars out of 6
    🤢🤮😡
  • 01/04/2018
    Cerise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Extra points for early delivery! I ordered the smash burger... it was tasty just a bit too done for me (i like a little pink) but wasnt dry I think its too small for the price... i was looking for the rest of the burger for £8.50 Its definitely more gourmet than your average burger The chips were really good....well seasoned so i didnt need to add salt.. they have the skin on which reminded me of five guys Had chocolate brownie which arrived warm and goey in the middle how a brownie should be...was very rich but enjoyable I wish they would send a better helping of ice cream to go with it, putting icecream in the same size container you send the dip makes no sense! Definitely will try them out again... but on payday lol
  • 29/03/2018
    Ovez
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Kamran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, pleasantly surprised! A little pricey, and burgers aren't huge but the taste makes up for it. The chips are great too!
  • 20/03/2018
    Kamran
    6 stars out of 6
    always 🔥
  • 17/03/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food delivered quickly and with a smile! Highly recommended. Yummy
  • 09/03/2018
    Ovez
    6 stars out of 6
    Great chips
  • 09/03/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    So glad the fries portions got larger. The first time we ordered there was about 4 fries. The delivery guy is great. Very polite and always happy. Keep him!
  • 06/03/2018
    Larissa
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect
  • 02/03/2018
    Imaan
    6 stars out of 6
    Decent local gourmet food. We definitely enjoyed it. Well packaged. Happy customers :)
  • 01/03/2018
    Kamran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Kamran
    6 stars out of 6
    ⭐️🤩
  • 24/02/2018
    Abdi
    1 stars out of 6
    chicken burger had no taste... peanut butter milkshake was more like a peanut smoothie sickly!!!
  • 19/02/2018
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order