We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Crown Point Pizza & Grill

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

266 Knight's Hill, London, SE27 0QP

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.8
Service 5.7

Based on the 76 most recent reviews

76 reviews of Crown Point Pizza & Grill

  • 13/10/2019
    Jon
    1 stars out of 6
    THIS REVIEW IS TO PROTECT VULNERABLE OR TIMID PEOPLE FROM THE ATROCIOUS SERVICE I RECIEVED 1. The delivery was over a half hour late 2. The delivery driver rang up kicking off saying I’d given him the wrong address 3. When he finally arrived I didn’t know if I was going to have a fight which is ridiculous He rang up kicking off telling me I had given him the wrong postcode. I did not, I was in a travel lodge and the delivery address was definitely right (I have the proof). So he left West Norwood heading to Dulwich leisure centre when he arrived he rang. Claiming I had given him the wrong post code of se19 although he mentioned the right postcode multiple times. Dulwich is se22 and se19 is Crystal Palace but the travel lodge is se20 which is penge. He tried to show me what was going on with his phone but his screen was smashed up with a huge line of pixels missing. But clearly you could tell it was taking you to wrong the place. Second I explained to him I was staying in the hotel not as tourist and knew that Dulwich was se22 and not se19 he changed his tune starting to try not act so angrily and aggressive. Luckily I’m not to bothered about confrontation but my partner said she would of been scared to have him turn up after the way he spoke to me. So if you are young, vulnerable or easily intimidated DONT BUY FROM HERE The pizza was a sub standard greasy pizza and the chips were stone cold and felt like trying to eat rocks ONE STAR IS TOO MANY
  • 12/10/2019
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was very quick and the quality of great was fantastic and food cooked to perfection the only downside was the sea bass was not de boned and did not mention that but still was very nice and would use again in future
  • 11/10/2019
    Wilson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    Piri piri chicken is banging. Love it
  • 04/10/2019
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    JEFFREY
    5 stars out of 6
    Always a good service from Crown and good quality food highly recommended for a lazy day
  • 18/08/2019
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here. Food was loverly and hot, delivery driver was early and very friendly telling me about the app to save more money. My wife loved the pizza and she’s fussy about everything. Wings were amazingly spicy. Chips were cooked properly. Will defo order again!!! Great value for money
  • 17/08/2019
    Iohndon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Sorcha
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely fresh pizza. Food was lovely and arrived piping hot. Will order again for pizza here.
  • 11/08/2019
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent! Pizza for 2.5 year old son was the nicest pizza ever! Rest of the food was very delicious too! Will definitely be ordering again thank you!
  • 06/08/2019
    Melissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    These guys are really great. The chicken is amazing, but the cheesy garlic bread needed to be crispy and the thin crust pizza thinner. However, overall these guys are great and their chips are the best on Crown point. Well done guys, we will be ordering from you again.
  • 03/08/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was tasty and delivered hot - the calamari rings were a little greasy but still tasted good so maybe that's just a personal preference thing. I would order again - good value and quick delivery.
  • 02/08/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and it arrived early which I was very impressed with, especially since it was a Friday night. I’ll definitely order from them again.
  • 02/08/2019
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food, service and arrived in less than half an hour. Great value so we will be back
  • 28/07/2019
    Anthony
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    ALIVIA
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10
  • 20/07/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food. 10/10

    Crown Point Pizza & Grill replied

    Thank you 😊

  • 06/07/2019
    Mahnaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty and well seasoned Piri Piri chicken . Meat feast pizza was also delicious!

    Crown Point Pizza & Grill replied

    We’re glad you liked it 😊

  • 07/07/2019
    MATTHEW
    6 stars out of 6
    One of my favourite places on Just Eat :)

    Crown Point Pizza & Grill replied

    We are glad you like it so much 😊

  • 08/07/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    MATTHEW
    6 stars out of 6
    Great foods and services. Top marks from me :)

    Crown Point Pizza & Grill replied

    Always glad to hear your thoughts 👍

  • 12/07/2019
    MATTHEW
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was fresh, hot and nice. Thanks

    Crown Point Pizza & Grill replied

    Great to hear you still enjoy the food 😊

  • 12/07/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    This food is incredibly tasty and the staff are so friendly. I'll be ordering from here again!

    Crown Point Pizza & Grill replied

    Glad you like it 😊

  • 14/07/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Mathew
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza’s and decent sized portion of chips, very happy with the meals. Highly recommend if you enjoy pizza’s.

    Crown Point Pizza & Grill replied

    Thank you 🙏

  • 16/07/2019
    Frederick
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived earlier than expected and was fresh and hot. The pizza was good and exactly as ordered. Pleased - will use again.

    Crown Point Pizza & Grill replied

    We look forward to your next order 😊

  • 18/07/2019
    MATTHEW
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food and services :)

    Crown Point Pizza & Grill replied

    Looking forward to your next order 👍

1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order