We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Crystal Fish Bar & Kebabs

Fish & Chips, Kebab, Halal

407 Harrow Road, Maida Vale, W9 3NF

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 668 most recent reviews

1890 reviews of Crystal Fish Bar & Kebabs

  • 18/08/2019
    Shabina
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food. Will order again thank you.
  • 18/08/2019
    Kirandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebabs in London...
  • 17/08/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was perfect. Happy customers. 😄😄
  • 17/08/2019
    Corrina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Sameer
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food,hot on arrival!! Really love the food 10/10 Stongly recommendable.
  • 14/08/2019
    Mish
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice fresh meat. Quick service. The delivery man came before just eat said it was out for delivery. I very much enjoyed
  • 13/08/2019
    Ahmed
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived soooooo late, what a joke
  • 13/08/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Yet again the restaurant can’t read the comments they ask you to leave. We asked for freshly and properly cooked chips. The oil was old tasted blah and instead of rushing they needed to cook the chips longer. The sausages wasn’t cooked in the middle. And the cod roe needed to be cooked longer it was cold and the batter was crispy. But they did deliver on time. I don’t even see the point of writing this because it’s not like they read it or are going to do anything about it. Your better off going somewhere else on a week night. You can’t even go online to check there health and safety Rating
  • 13/08/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was oily and was 40 mins late
  • 13/08/2019
    Selwa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My burger was Burnt and the chips were not the right colour. Didn’t taste nice
  • 13/08/2019
    Tosheba
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Khiem
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a quarter pounder meal for £7.49 and no chesse!
  • 10/08/2019
    Kate
    3 stars out of 6
    I asked for salad, and didn't get any. Chips seemed old and re-heated. Meat was quite dry. Not awful, but definitely not great.
  • 10/08/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Alfrena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Halisson
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Marion
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always. Smiley delivery man.
  • 06/08/2019
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
    It may have been half hour late but well worth the wait food was banging mmmm hhmmmmmm always order from here and would defo recommend 10/10
  • 06/08/2019
    Kirandeep
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Husar
    1 stars out of 6
    All food cold
  • 04/08/2019
    Amal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Vaspan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
    The chips could of been cooked longer. Apart from that every thing else was lovely 😊
  • 01/08/2019
    Aylish
    5.5 stars out of 6
    donner meat was a bit thick and fatty but everything else was fine!
  • 31/07/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Shabina
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was so lovely and nice and hot. fresh fish and chips were really nice.thanks will order again.
  • 31/07/2019
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Delia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food delivery on time but the last 3 orders I have made is always something missing today my dinner kebabs no salad and is know 8:06pm and the salad arrives after I finish eating. My food. Hope to get a discount next time. Thanks
1 of 63 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order