We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Crystal Lake

Chinese, Thai

107-109 High Street, Orpington, BR6 0LG

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 245 most recent reviews

1074 reviews of Crystal Lake

  • 17/04/2019
    Derya
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious hot food every time! Have ordered several times and we have not been disappointed!
  • 15/04/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Tremendous meal, Thank you
  • 12/04/2019
    Scott
    4 stars out of 6
    My partner enjoyed her food but my chicken curry was rather tasteless, the chicken balls were too crispy and had more batter than chicken and the chicken fried rice was more like boiled rice with bits of chicken and egg chucked in at the last minute.
  • 11/04/2019
    Chaz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Katy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Lynsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Food very tasty would order again
  • 06/04/2019
    Jeannie
    6 stars out of 6
    tasty food as usual. the best Chinese food for me, sure will be order again. the vegetarian spring roll was really good.
  • 05/04/2019
    Sherelle
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Alex
    3 stars out of 6
    the main dish was tasteless, the salt and pepper chips were soggy, rice was alright. the only part that didn’t disappoint was the bottle of Pepsi to wash it down.
  • 29/03/2019
    Paola
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty food!!!
  • 29/03/2019
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Lara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    9/10 times they will add an ingredient I ask them not to- scrambled egg - very easy. just don’t put it in. but they do virtually every time. makes it inedible and wastes almost £6 of my order. going to have to give up on using them.
  • 27/03/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Derya
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food! Will be ordering again.
  • 25/03/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice food, good quality and quantity. will definitely be ordering again
  • 23/03/2019
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Dave
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the food here is good, but they got one of our dishes wrong. Fair enough - it happens. Called them and they replaced it.... with another wrong dish. couldn’t be bothered complaining by that point
  • 22/03/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese around by far! Food is always so good, hot and always really tasty.
  • 15/03/2019
    Derya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    I would avoid at all costs, our food arrived cold and the restaurant didn’t not want to know - I had to call just eat to even get someone to listen to me. awful food !!!
  • 15/03/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    quick delivery, hot tasty food! will definitely order again
  • 11/03/2019
    Josh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was greasy overall, the mixed starters were small portions, The spring rolls were tiny and full of grease and so was the sesame prawn - more like fried bread. The Sweet and sour King prawns were covered in such thick batter that they were inedible. The rice was a sticky lump. Overall it was a very disappointing first order from Crystal Lake and not worth half the £36.30. We threw over half of it in the bin I'm afraid.
  • 10/03/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order