We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

CT Hot Pot

Caribbean, Curry, Halal

39 Totteridge Road, Bucks, HP13 6EB

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £3.50)

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4.1

Based on the 53 most recent reviews

559 reviews of CT Hot Pot

  • 14/07/2019
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Ann-Marie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Clarenold
    3.5 stars out of 6
    LATE!!!! In my 1st order It was late already and really really LATE in my 2nd order almost 35 min to be exact !!!!
  • 21/06/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Placed order and was called as some items weren’t available. Substitutions were good except the fried dumpling which was very hard, heavy and sweet. Other than that happy with everything as came hot. Would order from again.
  • 14/06/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Natasha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Ricci
    2 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Nikita
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food would recommend them
  • 05/05/2019
    Heaven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Christy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 18/04/2019
    Dawn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I love Caribbean food, so I am biased. Absolutely loved the food... Mac and cheese, rice and peas.. not so fond of the gravy but I’m not a massive fan in general anyway, and this was definitely palatable. Unfortunately, they did change some of our order which we felt could have been good courtesy to liaise with us about alternatives, with this shortfall being the case.
  • 18/04/2019
    Nina
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER from here I’m WARNING you. The food taste reheated and probably been in the kitchen for days. I got dumplings and they where reheated so later when I took a bite it was hard like a rock. To be honest I ate a bit of the food and threw the rest away an absolute wast of £25.. DO NOT ORDER FOOD FROM HERE .
  • 16/04/2019
    Christy
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, my partner LOVES your vegetable soup
  • 13/04/2019
    Mick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food hot and fresh
  • 12/04/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always. Delivery lady even brought it up to our hotel room. Unfortunately the saltfish & ackee was missing and my partner was really looking forward to it but just means another visit to High Wycombe to order again.
  • 10/04/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Zuzana
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    ANDRE
    6 stars out of 6
    Another superb meal 😊😊😊
  • 25/03/2019
    Carni
    1 stars out of 6
    The delivery was 1hr late and they didn't have everything on the menu
  • 22/03/2019
    ANDRE
    6 stars out of 6
    Flavours! 😋
  • 10/03/2019
    Tyler
    3 stars out of 6
    quick collection time but no patties at all. curry goat was dry and tough.
  • 09/03/2019
    Jenneh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivery was horrendous, 1 hour 50 minutes for delivery. Food quality as okay but not worth the wait.
  • 27/02/2019
    Al
    1 stars out of 6
    food did not arrive
  • 06/02/2019
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 30/01/2019
    Nicole
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food was ok tasted reheated very small portions and oily
  • 25/01/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Antony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent meal again
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £3.50)

View order