We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cumin Club

Indian, Curry

95 Hambalt Road, South West London, SW4 9EQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.7

Based on the 282 most recent reviews

1484 reviews of Cumin Club

  • 13/12/2018
    Jean-Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Rebekah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Madeleine
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food as always and quick delivery.
  • 10/12/2018
    Dora
    6 stars out of 6
    the food really delicious and so quick! thank you, will definitely order again
  • 09/12/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious tasty curry, good communication and they always read the notes on the order. Would highly recommend the Chicken Balti. When I lived on Abbeville road I used to collect from there and the staff we're very friendly and chatty. Another nice thing is that, when you ask for Madras hot, it's consistently a really nice spice level for us. Some other places we've used in the past it can vary wildly for one order to the next! Thanks for the delicious currys! Mikey
  • 08/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Indian takeaway we’ve had in ages!
  • 08/12/2018
    Jim
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Alastair
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Always enjoy our takeaways. Tasty, hot and fresh
  • 01/12/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived on time and hot. Food quality was amazing, best indian food I've had delivered. Definitely ordering again
  • 30/11/2018
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Charlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    the best korma ever and a fast delivery!
  • 26/11/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    The food came in time and the flavours and spice was very good. Will be ordering again.
  • 24/11/2018
    Joanna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the rider was rude and when I tried to complain the painful complaint prosecute was ridiculous!! will not be using Just Eat ever again!!
  • 19/11/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    This place is the best curry house, shame it's just a takeaway. The currys always on point, i go for the jalfrezi and masala me and my partners favourite. The delivery was 5mins late but food was still hot. And the free papadoms with chutney goes down a treat. My curry house to go to 👍🏼
  • 18/11/2018
    Cristina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    Usually great however this time was the first time that the food was mediocre
  • 17/11/2018
    Okeremute
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Indre
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect every time.
  • 16/11/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect! Hot, fresh, not greasy, full of flavour, well priced.
  • 14/11/2018
    Corinne
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from other indians but the taste just not as great as cumin club. 1st choice restaurant. Excellent tasting food.
  • 11/11/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Laë
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The nan was burnt and the starters was too oily.
  • 10/11/2018
    Zoe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    very greasy curry, mean portion of rice, popadoms were soft - pretty bad overall sadly, although delivery was relatively prompt
  • 09/11/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Cant say much more about this place. I love it. I no longer go anywhere else for Indian Food and coming from someone who has loved Curry and Samosas since the early 70s, that's some recommendation.
  • 09/11/2018
    Ces
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always on time or early!
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order