We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cumin Club

Indian, Curry

95 Hambalt Road, South West London, SW4 9EQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 223 most recent reviews

1486 reviews of Cumin Club

  • 18/04/2019
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Consistently top class food!
  • 18/04/2019
    Joel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Alina
    6 stars out of 6
    We have tried various Indian delivery places around Clapham Common. This one is our favorite.
  • 16/04/2019
    Stanley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Abi
    6 stars out of 6
    I didn't think it was possible for this place to get any better but my most recent order was absolute perfection! Every dish hot, super tasty and non greasy. It arrived in good time and was great value too.
  • 08/04/2019
    Josephine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely EXCELLENT, we have cumin club a try for the first time and will definitely now be our regular. loved all the little touches, really delicious
  • 31/03/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    The best curry in south london, tbh
  • 30/03/2019
    Elen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Good, tasty food. Some veggie options with genuine heat would be nice, but food was good quality and delivered in decent time
  • 28/03/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, like usual.
  • 27/03/2019
    Okeremute
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Just unbelievably good as always! I bit too good in fact... I can barely move!
  • 23/03/2019
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely din dins. Thank you!
  • 19/03/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Calin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Serious about food
  • 17/03/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great
  • 15/03/2019
    Abi
    6 stars out of 6
    So good. Love this place!
  • 15/03/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    always great food. arrived early and hot. very happy
  • 14/03/2019
    Rory
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Ces
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 03/03/2019
    Blake
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and great portion size. Will eat here again
  • 03/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    this is our favourite curry EVER!! we eat it every week without fail as is so fresh and easy to digest we can’t ever get enough!! the user friendly shop is also run by lovely people so we also pop in sometimes to pick up ourselves and say hello! delicious deliciousness!
  • 02/03/2019
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I’m a big rice fan and the rice was very English and substandard, sadly. The curry was ok and the naan was very authentic
  • 02/03/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    The best curry house on Just Eat. Always amazing.
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order