We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cumin Club

Indian, Curry

95 Hambalt Road, South West London, SW4 9EQ

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 231 most recent reviews

1453 reviews of Cumin Club

  • 15/02/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious
  • 15/02/2019
    Fern
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery time was excellent as was the service from the restaurant. The food was nice nothing mind blowing though
  • 12/02/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Calum
    3 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Wil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    To be honest I don't even think about going elsewhere anymore. The Cumin Club are really that good.....what would be the point?
  • 04/02/2019
    Honybun
    6 stars out of 6
    It’s not very often I want Indian cuisine but when I do this is always our first choice. Everything is always fresh, delivery on time, hot and the food is top notch!!! Always have a full happy tummy.
  • 01/02/2019
    Eloi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food
  • 01/02/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food. Will order again.
  • 01/02/2019
    Didier
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Harith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Dom
    6 stars out of 6
    best curry in London
  • 29/01/2019
    Tabitha
    6 stars out of 6
    So good!!! Lamb chops were delish
  • 28/01/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Williams
    6 stars out of 6
    Had a great meal again from this place I went for the chicken tikka and got more pieces then expected and tastes soft and tasty. Dansak I asked to make vindaloo hot and it was perfect. The sweet Nan was on point too. Great meal, can't wait till next one 👍🏼
  • 27/01/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty. Nice and hot. Great naan.
  • 27/01/2019
    Jake
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early, starters were cold, sides didn't come. Took 30 minutes for the rice to be redelivered and the rest of the food has to be reheated. No apology given
  • 26/01/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Peter
    3 stars out of 6
    I have previously had good meals from this vendor but tonights was incredibly disappointing. The issues we mainly: Too cold upon arrival Soggy onion bhajis Soggy prawn puri Chicken in curry very dry and chewy Keema naan contained very little meat Pweshari naan contained minimal filling Spicy popaduns arrived smashed to pieces Vegetable korna of general poor standard. On the whole it felt like this was yesterdays meal reheated.
  • 23/01/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    This place just gets better and better. The food is absolutely to die for. I honestly can't praise them any higher.
  • 18/01/2019
    Abi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, very reasonably priced
  • 12/01/2019
    Steve
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Chryso
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, quick delivery
  • 08/01/2019
    Eleri
    6 stars out of 6
    Our favourite takeaway location, since finding Cumin Club, we haven't looked back!
1 of 49 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order