We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cummin Up Caribbean

Caribbean, Jamaican

2 Preston Circus, Brighton, BN1 4JQ

Opening at 18:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.5

Based on the 136 most recent reviews

425 reviews of Cummin Up Caribbean

  • 18/11/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    superb as always 👌
  • 17/11/2017
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic flavours, cooked to perfection. Genuine delivery times. Highly recommended!!!
  • 14/11/2017
    Rushelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Jasmine
    3 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t that late but the food was poor, especially compared to other competitors in the city. Mac and cheese was solid and dry. Didn’t eat much of my meal and that never happens lol
  • 12/11/2017
    Salomi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2017
    Rochelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food taste good mon!
  • 01/11/2017
    Sonya
    1 stars out of 6
    After waiting two hours for my food... when it finally came it was such a disappointment. The chicken was tastless and not seasoned properly
  • 30/10/2017
    Nicholas
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty .. but late so the dumplings were a bit dried out
  • 27/10/2017
    Nikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    great as always 👍
  • 26/10/2017
    Georgina
    5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food! Food did arrive a little late but they called me and let me know as soon as they received my order. The driver was really apologetic. Food was definitely worth the wait. Order Order Order!
  • 25/10/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Really pleased with quality and quantity of foods.
  • 21/10/2017
    Joyce
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was delievered over 2 hours late. I called the restaurant multiple times and they kept giving me different stories about my food. One lady also hung up on me when I tried to cancel my food order. I was very unsatisfacited with my food because when it came it was cold and not sweet. I would also like to dispute this charge to my account.
  • 21/10/2017
    Nina
    1 stars out of 6
    still waiting 2 hours after placing order! I want a refund
  • 21/10/2017
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    👌
  • 13/10/2017
    Ebi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Den
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
    Yum yum yum
  • 08/10/2017
    Marshall
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Cookie
    6 stars out of 6
    These guys do it well.
  • 08/10/2017
    Ebi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2017
    Ebi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty BBQ chicken!!!
  • 22/09/2017
    Danielle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed with the food. The salt fish fritters were so hard they were inedible, as was the roti wrap. The fried dumplings were chewy and tough, also couldnt eat them.. the rest was just ok. It's a shame as I'm from the Caribbean and I love the food, but this was a big disappointment.
  • 17/09/2017
    Tierney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    says was delivered at 20:10 but didn't come till 20:55
  • 17/09/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    superb as always 👌
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £1 and over (delivery fee £3, free when you spend £15 or more)

View order