We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Garden

Indian, Bangladeshi

141 Uxbridge Road, Hertfordshire, WD3 7DW

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 116 most recent reviews

385 reviews of Curry Garden

  • 13/09/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food, delivered on time.
  • 10/09/2019
    Tracy
    1 stars out of 6
    I have eaten at the restaurant & ordered take away before but tonight was just absolutely awful! I ordered through JUST EAT as I was on a train & couldn't really talk on my phone. My order was placed at 20.19 but I didn't receive it till 21.45 bit was marked as delivered on my just eat app about 21.15 after i called the restaurant twice & was told it was only 5mins away! The guy on the phone did explain they were extremely busy but the food that turned up was poor seemed like half portioned starters & barely warm! Unfortunately I would never order again!
  • 01/09/2019
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal and very helpful, polite delivery driver
  • 25/08/2019
    Tri
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food freshly cooked Need to sort out the discount part between you and just eat
  • 25/08/2019
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Tri
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great price naan bread is the best. Lamb damask ordered mild and was spot on. Although the 15% discount didn’t work there end
  • 16/08/2019
    Katy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Nicola
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a takeaway and the food was cold, asked for a hot lamb dopiaza and it was so mild. Samosas was cold and seemed a bit stale, no taste to the onion bhajees. It's a shame as only down the road but won't use again.
  • 15/08/2019
    Martha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
    I actually am so sad as Curry garden are usually great but our delivery was so late and when it arrived we didn’t get the poppadoms we paid for. I know it’s not the end of the world but when you pay for something you expect to receive it. On top of being 40/45 mins late it’s just a real shame. Food quality is always great but just a shame about the rest of it.
  • 13/08/2019
    Joanna
    1 stars out of 6
    still waiting for it to be delivered NOT IMPRESSED
  • 10/08/2019
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Matty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Rachelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Meat and prawn dishes were covered with an inch of ghee. Had to try and pour it away. One of the pots of mint sauce had opened and was emptied out all over the bag and boxes.
  • 20/07/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and service.
  • 17/07/2019
    Matty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Andrea
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Sorry guys as have been eating there for years but that was a terrible take away - greasy and bland! Very disappointing
  • 05/07/2019
    Tanya
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My order was lovely and I would order again
  • 06/07/2019
    Lisa
    3 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice curry, all meals tasted good
  • 06/07/2019
    Matty
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food very happy will definitely be using this place more often a******
  • 07/07/2019
    Monika
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Pagan
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time ordering, delicious food again.
  • 14/07/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Not even worth a star. Whoever made this doesn’t know how to make a curry. Such a shame. Chia
  • 15/07/2019
    Pawel
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3.50 (£1 when you spend £15 or more)

View order