We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Lounge

Indian, Curry

Market Place, Nottingham Road, Somercotes, DE55 4HT

Free delivery

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 77 most recent reviews

181 reviews of Curry Lounge

  • 18/05/2019
    Paula
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Dee
    6 stars out of 6
    Never disappointed.
  • 06/05/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Great service. Arrived early. Will be using again. Thanks
  • 27/04/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Another excellent meal from the Currry Lounge chefs and delivered early - thank you!
  • 18/04/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely perfect. It was tasty and still hot. Everything was there nothing missing!!! Can't was it to order again😄
  • 06/04/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Samantha
    3 stars out of 6
    Food due at 20.05. Called at 20.30 and it was on its way. Finally arrived at 20.55. Order also incorrect plain boiled rice was my plain and fried rice was not fried and had excessive onion. 21.00 sending driver back out to replace.
  • 29/03/2019
    Cheryl
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food but delivered too early, really upset our plans. Had to put it in the oven to keep it warm till we were ready!
  • 28/03/2019
    Jo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly Lamb was really tough and Bhuna was much hotter than normal.
  • 23/03/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service as usual.
  • 23/03/2019
    Connor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on
  • 16/03/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, missing item quickly replaced. Thank you!
  • 09/03/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 09/03/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    delivered early so i was happy and food was delicious
  • 02/03/2019
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food, hot and great quality. delivered before anticipated
  • 28/02/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    But awesome
  • 23/02/2019
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    Order well over a hour late and did not answer the phone, will not be ordering again
  • 21/02/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordered from here and it was fab!! The food was delicious and hot and very tasty. Delivery was very early!! Will definitely be ordering from these again!! 😄
  • 16/02/2019
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken tikka masala was luminous bright red and very watery boiled rice didn’t fill the carton. Unfortunately all 3 of us did not enjoy our meal for one reason or another. Won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 16/02/2019
    Gem
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not all of our order was delivered so this had to be chased up and though it was delivered eventually this meant the rest had to eat first so it didn't go cold. The chips were not very nice (warmed up fries) and there was a lot more sauce than meat in the curries. Not the best experience.
  • 15/02/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food.....set meal for two, great value for money
  • 02/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and faster than expected delivery!
  • 02/02/2019
    Jonathan
    3 stars out of 6
    Very very bland .... mint yoghurt dropped on every single container because the lid wasn’t on properly and ran into my dish... if we wasn’t so hungry we would have threw it in the bin
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order