We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Night

Indian, Pizza

28 Wulvesford Essex, Essex, CM8 1NL

Opening at 17:45

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.2
Service 3.8

Based on the 38 most recent reviews

405 reviews of Curry Night

  • 20/08/2018
    Gillian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Had asked for no onions and coriander in dish but it arrived with lots of both spent most of evening picking them out and we had to call the place to chase up delivery and when the food arrived it was warm but not hot, and had a lot of grease/oil on top of dishes, shame as the reviews had seemed good will not use again
  • 10/08/2018
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting service we come here all the time.....They forget a few starters so I rang up I got disgusting service. Man on the phone said can you manage without them ? Spent a fortune over the years but never again will I recommend them or spend money on them!!!
  • 29/07/2018
    Anna
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    Drivers don't show up for work, it happens, but don't wait for 30 minutes after delivery time for me to have to call you to find out what is going on.
  • 15/07/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2018
    Ricky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was overly spicy and we only recieved 1 broken poppadom which was dissapointing.
  • 05/06/2018
    Terry
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Lloyd
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Alexa
    6 stars out of 6
    Would def have again, delivery charge a tad high
  • 15/04/2018
    Ashley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible food shocking tikka masala
  • 09/04/2018
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2018
    Tamara
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Stephen
    2 stars out of 6
    A whole hour and a half late, and still did not bring all items on the order. There are far better curry houses in Witham, use one of the others.
  • 22/02/2018
    Colleen
    2 stars out of 6
    Said it would be delivered at 9 was ordered at 7:40. Called them twice after 9 said it would be 5 minutes both times. Turned up at 9:40. Ignored our calls after the second time. 2 hours is a bit of a wait... never again
  • 03/02/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always! ☆
  • 06/01/2018
    Murray
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely however they forgot to include the free Bombay potato. When I phoned them though they apologised and made a special journey to deliver them within 5 minutes. Thanks and well done
  • 20/12/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food amazing as always. Delivery late as always but hey, it was a busy night and the restaurant was very apologetic. 100% recommend just add a bit extra on the delivery time.
  • 01/12/2017
    Sab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Paula
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    Always great food and delivery!!!
  • 17/11/2017
    Natasha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed in the service tonight the food was wrong and covered in curry sauce. When I called to try and get the matter resolved I was hung up on twice. Spoken to very rudely by 3 memebers of staff and no apology given. Waited over an hour for the food to be corrected Very disappointed as a regular customer. We will not be returning as customers as the service that was given to us tonight was very shocking!
  • 12/11/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome!
  • 02/11/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, big potions with more meat than sauce with the mains. Will definitely be ordering from them again.
  • 26/10/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite takeaway. The king prawn currries are the best i have had in Witham. Great selection of vegetable dishes and really friendly service.

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order