We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Queen

Bangladeshi, Curry

38A West Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1AP

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.6

Based on the 100 most recent reviews

720 reviews of Curry Queen

  • 10/11/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food but one main meal missing, spent 10mins trying to get through on the phone. Manager agreed to call just eat to process a refund for missing item so good service overall
  • 09/11/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
    Came to early. We weren’t ready
  • 04/11/2018
    Catrina
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, nice and hot
  • 27/10/2018
    Maurice
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Michal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Elizabeth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, will definitely order again.
  • 20/10/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Beth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but always very late
  • 11/10/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not sure what has happened - we used to order from here and we had perfect service and food. We are now lucky to get a full order that is correct and were left waiting 2 hours for food, which we had to collect rather than it be delivered as they took the phones off the hook! We were refunded and they do try to make up for their mistakes but it's been the same for a couple of months now, I don't think we will order from here again.
  • 09/10/2018
    Rob
    2.5 stars out of 6
    driver was sent out to the wrong house number and given a wrong contact number for me! chicken was tough. Charged over 10% more than ordering direct!!
  • 29/09/2018
    Luke
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was superb cannot fault it and curry queen has always been amazing in quality food. Tonight I waited well over 2 hours even though I asked for ASAP. I will definitely order again but will order earlier to make sure food arrives at a resonable time.
  • 29/09/2018
    Domonic
    3.5 stars out of 6
    App Said food ready 8.25 Restaurant Said 8.55 food arrived 9.55 not impressed
  • 29/09/2018
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered at 19:30 food not delivered until 22:10! no communication from restaurant, had to call twice no apology and lied about food being on its way. once we got food no complaints with quality of meal
  • 29/09/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered at half 6 and was told would be here for half 7, half 7 came and nothing. called over 50 times and. each time it was engaged. I at 20:15 we still had nothing and could still not get hold of them. I drove up to the restaurant to be told it hadn’t even been made yet! had to wait there for it to be. done and when I got home the curry was spilt all in the bag where they hadn’t packaged it properly! absolutely disgusted and will not be going here again!
  • 26/09/2018
    Clara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Melissa
    5 stars out of 6
    The order was originally delivered ten minutes early which was great but there was one main dish missing. We called and the missing dish was with us within 20 minutes. Just meant had to keep the rest warm in the oven. Food was great though
  • 22/09/2018
    Lee
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
    wrong order delivered . But upon calling a replacement was sent ! very good as usual . good food !!!
  • 08/09/2018
    Steve
    2 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Philip
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Kevin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Can’t fault the delivery time shame the food was awful.
  • 27/08/2018
    Chantelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice enjoyed it
  • 24/08/2018
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    0 STARS.... Ordered dinner at 18.10 got told 10 minutes later it was done and in the bag but wasn't delivered for another hour. When it got here they asked for the money and I said I've already paid as ordered online stood there for another 5 minutes trying to ring the shop and gave up cause he couldn't get through. Didn't like the food as my chicken korma was very watery and my husbands chicken tikka ceylon was so spicy you couldn't taste nothing but spice. Won't be coming here again 😡😡
  • 23/08/2018
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order