We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Queen

Bangladeshi, Curry

38A West Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1AP

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 87 most recent reviews

696 reviews of Curry Queen

  • 14/09/2018
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Annie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal, arrived early which was a huge bonus. Asked for added extras, very easy ordering. Used before and will use again.
  • 16/07/2018
    Nicole
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Chelsea
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Never again wasn’t nice the garlic nan was rock hard the chicken tikka masala tasted off mine went in the bin nasty 🤢
  • 28/07/2018
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent meal
  • 06/08/2018
    Kerry
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2018
    Luis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2018
    Rose
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic meal and service
  • 17/08/2018
    Kayleigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    worst meal I’ve ever had from here. over cooked/dry wrong dishes. everyone I’ll the next day.
  • 23/08/2018
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    0 STARS.... Ordered dinner at 18.10 got told 10 minutes later it was done and in the bag but wasn't delivered for another hour. When it got here they asked for the money and I said I've already paid as ordered online stood there for another 5 minutes trying to ring the shop and gave up cause he couldn't get through. Didn't like the food as my chicken korma was very watery and my husbands chicken tikka ceylon was so spicy you couldn't taste nothing but spice. Won't be coming here again 😡😡
  • 25/08/2018
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice enjoyed it
  • 27/08/2018
    Chantelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Kevin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Can’t fault the delivery time shame the food was awful.
  • 07/09/2018
    Philip
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Steve
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
    wrong order delivered . But upon calling a replacement was sent ! very good as usual . good food !!!
  • 06/07/2018
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2018
    Jeff
    3 stars out of 6
    After being told numerous times my food was on the way it arrived 50 mins late and my mint sauce short. I do love the food from this restaurant but the service leaves much to be desired.
  • 01/05/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great service 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
  • 19/05/2018
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2018
    Ashley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2018
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service as always
  • 21/06/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2018
    Leoni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, well prepared! !
  • 18/05/2018
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Beth
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order