We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Queen

Indian, Curry, Halal

Unit 3 Black Down Close Buckskin, Basingstoke, RG22 5BW

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 240 most recent reviews

531 reviews of Curry Queen

  • 17/04/2019
    Darran
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual a really nice meal
  • 16/04/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    brilliant food every time, always comes warm so no complaints here
  • 13/04/2019
    Senthil
    6 stars out of 6
    would recommend
  • 12/04/2019
    Sangeeta
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Myles
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, good price
  • 06/04/2019
    Stuart
    5 stars out of 6
    First time using the Curry Queen and have to say, I will be back! The food arrived within the timescale indicated, it was hot and there was plenty of it. I'm always somewhat careful when ordering from a place I've never used before, especially when it comes to curry. You can never be sure what you will get. But I was very pleased, the chicken madras was delicious, plenty of chicken and loads of sauce. They mushroom rice was so good I had to share it with my better half. All in all a very good, hot and tasty meal, delivered on time. What more can you ask for?
  • 30/03/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service

    Curry Queen replied

    thanks

  • 25/03/2019
    Beaver
    6 stars out of 6
    Dam good!
  • 24/03/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Isabella
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy and prefect as always, warm, lovely flavours and chips were spot on. Will order from you again and again!
  • 23/03/2019
    Steve
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was but Cold naan and a little greasy
  • 22/03/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a better curry. Go with the chef specials, absolutely outstanding! Occasionally been early, never late, even on weekend evenings.
  • 19/03/2019
    Aaron
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Karl
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow what can I say, food was lush, best Indian takeaway in basingstoke, full of flavour, chicken was not dry like most places, staff were friendly, coming back for another takeaway tonight :)
  • 09/03/2019
    Mike
    5 stars out of 6
    Warm, tasty and early
  • 28/03/2019
    Momly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Heidi
    6 stars out of 6
    2nd time we’ve ordered from Curry Queen and still impressed with the quality of the food
  • 10/03/2019
    Gregg
    5 stars out of 6
    Good portions very nice food.
  • 10/03/2019
    Prava
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered bhuna chicken, mattar paneer, stuffed paratha and raita. I know Indian food generally use lots of onions but the taste of the chicken and mattar paneer was off, the onion was just overwhelming. The stuffed paratha was okay but it was definitely not stuffed. Plain yoghurt was delivered instead of raita. Isn’t raita supposed to be yoghurt mixed with some chopped veggies like cucumber or mint? Am I missing something here? Seriously?
  • 10/03/2019
    Wendy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
    Sweet AF
  • 20/03/2019
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Monica
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order