We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Queen

Indian, Curry, Halal

Unit 3 Black Down Close Buckskin, Basingstoke, RG22 5BW

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 218 most recent reviews

420 reviews of Curry Queen

  • 15/12/2018
    Houssem
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 30 minutes late ! not acceptable
  • 14/12/2018
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Loyd
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lots of sauce not much meat
  • 14/12/2018
    Isabella
    5 stars out of 6
    Really really happy with my food, the tikka masala was so yummy, my rice was yummy, my chips were really good! Came warm, not too hot not too cold. Really really enjoyed it and amazing value! So happy, the onion baji was delicious! I will definitely order from you guys again!
  • 11/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 08/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 08/12/2018
    Hessy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ok if you like a thick film of grease on all your food and rubbery poppadoms.
  • 08/12/2018
    Leighton
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always.
  • 08/12/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Giovanni
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Geoff
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not the drivers fault my address is poorly signposted Food was excellent but warm but would still order again :-)
  • 02/12/2018
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Really quick delivery, tasted great, thanks
  • 01/12/2018
    David
    4 stars out of 6
    Was not happy as order was wrong. So I am owed money by the restaurant as wrong item was cheaper than what I actually ordered. Won't be ordering from them again.
  • 30/11/2018
    Leighton
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    As all ways , they hit the spot .Worth a short hungry wait , i would highly recommend .
  • 28/11/2018
    Ewelina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 26/11/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Good value for money and the food was delicious. I would definitely order from Curry Queen again.
  • 26/11/2018
    Antonia
    6 stars out of 6
    Good korma Thanks
  • 24/11/2018
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived on time and tasted great. food was still hot.
  • 24/11/2018
    Tania
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice but could do with a little more meat in the currys .
  • 23/11/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy.
  • 23/11/2018
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and good price. Highly recommended
  • 22/11/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    All delivered as promised and tasted ace, thanks
  • 21/11/2018
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food always consistent
  • 18/11/2018
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, they forgot the chutney, but it was so tasty!
  • 17/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    This is my third delivery from The Curry Queen, every time it’s been excellent! Food portions great! Food piping hot and the flavour amazing! I now recommend you to all my family and friends. Keep up the good work as your definitely the best Indian takeaway in Basingstoke by a mile.
  • 17/11/2018
    Jaime
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Jacob
    5 stars out of 6
    I have used Curry Queen a few times now whilst visiting my partner in Basingstoke and it’s one of the best curries around. Easily one of the best Tikka Massala’s going. fantastic.
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order