We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Queen

Indian, Curry, Halal

Unit 3 Black Down Close Buckskin, Basingstoke, RG22 5BW

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 216 most recent reviews

378 reviews of Curry Queen

  • 21/10/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Stuart
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Sian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always from Curry Queen 👍
  • 19/10/2018
    Graham
    5.5 stars out of 6
    What can I say, but the whole experience was outstanding 😀 will certainly order from the curry queen again.
  • 14/10/2018
    Liam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Have eaten with Curry Queen for nearly 20 years, tried other's and have always come straight back.
  • 13/10/2018
    Jacky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They assigned the delivery as delivered before it got to me. By the time it did, it was cold. Avoid like the plague.
  • 12/10/2018
    Leighton
    4.5 stars out of 6
    6 take always on the trot and can't fault them. Worth a try.
  • 12/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Jane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Even though the food was delivered early it was unfortunately cold and the poppadoms were missing. Having reheated it the taste was good
  • 06/10/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Always get good food from here, dont normal bother with reviews but last night's curry was exceptional. Many thanks
  • 05/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome food, but it always is... ☺️🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • 30/09/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Alison
    5 stars out of 6
    It was a good curry. We were a Rice dish short according to our order, but thought it best not to complain .
  • 28/09/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    great food on time as usual
  • 28/09/2018
    Veronika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, will definitely order again
  • 18/09/2018
    GERALD
    4 stars out of 6
    Not all that great but ok . Maybe wecare fussy ahhhhh
  • 14/09/2018
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    All I can say is wow! Wish I had ordered from here before now! Cheaper than its competitors, quicker delivery, tastier dishes! Really impressed! Will be ordering again very soon - will also recommend to friends and family! James
  • 01/09/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food 😊
  • 31/08/2018
    Ben
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good but it was over an hour after ordering before we got it
  • 27/08/2018
    H
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered the wrong type of curry. Greasy, cold and under cooked, will not be ordering from here again.
  • 19/08/2018
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was really quick but unfortunately the food wasn’t great. The curry was nice but cold, the chips were also cold and not fully cooked. The poppadoms were soft and stale as though they had been cooked some time before. I wouldn’t be rushing back to order again.
  • 18/08/2018
    Grace
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good portion size. Tasty food. Bhajis were a little greasy though
  • 18/08/2018
    Dave
    1 stars out of 6
    Left notes on order and totally ignored by take away, will think twice before ordering from here again
  • 17/08/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    amazing food, my favourite Indian food joint
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order