We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Station

Indian, Curry, Halal

2A Station Approach, Grays, RM17 6NQ

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 94 most recent reviews

94 reviews of Curry Station

  • 15/06/2019
    COLIN
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food
  • 15/06/2019
    Ricky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    3rd time ordering and great food yet again, so tasty, one of the best currys Ive had for a long time
  • 07/06/2019
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a few times and thought this would be my new curry spot. Was disappointed with last night spent nearly 30 quid and all of the food was cold and tiny portions. Going to be looking for a new spot from now on
  • 05/06/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time I've had a delivery, by far the best Indian food in the area and great value for money. Highly recommended.
  • 05/06/2019
    George
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Ewan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Fahima
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing! :)
  • 28/05/2019
    Tahmina
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I don’t normally review restaurants I’ve ordered from because usually I’m too stuffed after my meal to bother! However for Curry Station I’ll make the exception because I genuinely think this is the best curry takeaway I’ve had yet! And a trucker who goes all over the country ordering Indians you could say I’ve had a few! Delivery was a little later than planned but that was understandable with traffic chaos around the Purfleet area due to the Bridge. Also, the delivery driver called me in advance to advise me that he was running late and apologised for the delay. When the food arrived, it was arguably the best Keema rice I’ve had, (love their style of lamb mince in the rice), cheese naan actually had cheese on it unlike some other places, and the lamb madras was great! Lamb was as tender as you like, only observation was that it could have been a little spicier. Great job guys, next time I’m here I’ll be ordering again!
  • 17/05/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely!
  • 14/05/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Mohima
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not the tastiest food
  • 11/05/2019
    Aga
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    COLIN
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food and service Recommend
  • 10/05/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Was so nice getting a last min delivery from here lastnight.. Food was delesious.. Will defo use this place again.. Delivery was early aswell bonus.. Thank you 👌👍
  • 10/05/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic customer service. Wrong address was submitted but nicely came and delivered to the right address with no problem.
  • 04/05/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food. Must try!
  • 03/05/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian takeaway I've ever had
  • 03/05/2019
    Stephen
    3 stars out of 6
    Poppadoms soggy and broken. Naan bread was missing. Both were replaced/provided after calling but as it arrived late already it was all much less enjoyable. One to avoid during peak periods, sadly.
  • 28/04/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Syed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality, generous portion size, reasonable price. Excellent all round. Will definitely recommend.
  • 27/04/2019
    COLIN
    6 stars out of 6
    Food and service excellent. Recommend
  • 27/04/2019
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a lamb Rogan Josh and got chicken
  • 26/04/2019
    Ekaete-Rosemary
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved everything! 5 stars
  • 26/04/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.90 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order