We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Garden

Indian

166 Lower Road, London, SE16 2UN

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 75 most recent reviews

256 reviews of Curry Garden

  • 09/02/2018
    Gerson
    5 stars out of 6
    food for me just did not taste good.
  • 07/02/2018
    Marina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
    A tasty meal delivered quickly.
  • 28/01/2018
    Nichola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 21/01/2018
    Aderonke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Rezd
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Billy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Love the food so tasty!
  • 29/12/2017
    W
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Catrin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2017
    Bonnetta
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice and tasty food. Do recommend as a restaurant.
  • 16/12/2017
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Stu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Leone
    2 stars out of 6
    NOT impressed at ALL.. Is the chef British? The food is fresh and hot but ZERO flavour. REALLY UNHAPPY. First time, last time.
  • 04/12/2017
    Cherrylen
    5 stars out of 6
    consistently fresh tasty food reasonable prices the restaurant will accommodate your requests to please you.
  • 02/12/2017
    Charlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Paulina
    3 stars out of 6
    The lamb sauce was tasty but the meet was very hard. The chicken tikka was extreamly spicy and there were 3 pieces of chicken and a quarter of a potato.. I won’t be ordering ever again.
  • 29/10/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy
  • 27/10/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was beautiful curry garden never seems to disappoint nice big portion was very happy will definitely be ordering again
  • 25/10/2017
    Esmenjaud
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Esmenjaud
    5 stars out of 6
    Great curry! I discovered différents types of curries that I didn’t know! I highly recomand!
  • 07/10/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery early food delicious and polite delivery man
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order