We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Garden

Indian, Curry

166 Lower Road, London, SE16 2UN

Opening at Wed 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 57 most recent reviews

282 reviews of Curry Garden

  • 24/09/2018
    Elsie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    no onions in the starter veggie options weren’t good Needed more salt
  • 15/09/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food quick delivery
  • 31/08/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food, I eat in often and the take away food always arrives promptly and piping hot. Highly reccomend.
  • 30/08/2018
    Becky
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    W
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2018
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bland and tasteless and small portions won't order again
  • 24/06/2018
    Ranu
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food and great service
  • 06/05/2018
    Markuz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2018
    Ha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordered here & won't be ordering again. Although the food did taste ok, the portion size is smaller & more expensive than other Indian takeaway's I usually order from.
  • 27/04/2018
    Markuz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice. Top quality once again.
  • 09/03/2018
    Markuz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Gerson
    5 stars out of 6
    food for me just did not taste good.
  • 04/05/2018
    MARK
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2018
    Csilla
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was just ok. Small portions and the samosas were tiny and way over priced. The delivery was on time
  • 14/05/2018
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food as ever. very flavoursome I would save portion size is a little under.
  • 28/05/2018
    Markuz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2018
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
    over priced tastes ok
  • 10/07/2018
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Pammy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My Salad although very fresh was delivered in a plastic bag, the “king” prawns were just medium sized and a very small portion.
  • 11/04/2018
    Liam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Nichola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
    A tasty meal delivered quickly.
  • 03/02/2018
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Markuz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2018
    Marina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Markuz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Benjamin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2018
    Ognjen
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order