We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry King

Pizza, Chinese

86 Old Mountfield Road, Omagh, BT79 7ET

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 87 most recent reviews

475 reviews of Curry King

  • 14/06/2019
    Patricia
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent as usual. Delivery took longer than usual but was still within the given delivery time & the order was placed at 6pm which is a particularly busy time so slight delay was understandable.
  • 08/06/2019
    Keira
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited an hour rang said they didn’t get our order, checked, appeared there was no paper in the printer didn’t print the order. Weren’t very apologetic.
  • 08/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service. Food cooked perfect. 👌
  • 07/06/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food and always arrive before the delivery time. 10/10
  • 04/06/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Avril
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Avril
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Kate
    1 stars out of 6
    Can’t say how good the food was, as I waited 2hours and 20 minutes for my order! An hour and 20 minutes into the wait I decided to ring this restaurant, to be told they knocked my door and waited 10minutes! I explained no one knocked my door, to be told yes someone did and got fed up waiting, for the women over the phone to realise she had written my house number wrong, then to not clarify if I’d be getting my order or not, another hour goes by still no order, having rang a father 2 times, it finally arrived, I asked for the delivery driver to ask the restaurant for a discount, also stating I knew it wasn’t his fault, I wasn’t prepared to pay full price for an order I waited over 2hours for, then to be rudely told no and taking the food back! For the driver then to wait in his van outside and knock a few minutes later, giving a small discount, I refused this as the service I receive was disgusting for something that wasn’t my fault!
  • 25/05/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and obviously freshly cooked. Portion size was very good & delivery was very fast & efficient. Would recommend & will definitely be a returning customer.
  • 24/05/2019
    Ovanes
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Ovanes
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Ciara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty and quick service
  • 17/04/2019
    Gillian
    5 stars out of 6
    Unreal salt and chilli chicken and cheesy curry chip 👌🏼
  • 16/04/2019
    Avril
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Geralyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Geralyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good
  • 06/04/2019
    Gina
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank u was lovely
  • 02/04/2019
    Bradley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Conal
    3 stars out of 6
    used to be good, but recently it’s soggy food and constantly forgetting items in the order. Won’t return, will eat elsewhere, just noticed the 3 grade on their rating, terrible.
  • 29/03/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Rhonda
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order