We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry King

Indian, Curry

4 Farrer Street, Darlington, DL3 6RG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 263 most recent reviews

2415 reviews of Curry King

  • 21/04/2018
    Zara
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The biriyani was awful, binned it because I could just not stomach it. The rest of the food was okay.
  • 21/04/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we have ordered from here & we will definitely be ordering again. The food was early, it was piping hot, exactly what we have ordered & we had additional extras for free !! Absolutely fantastic and will highly recommend. Thanks.
  • 21/04/2018
    Janine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Luke
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, not enjoyable one bit.
  • 15/04/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, will order again.
  • 12/04/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    Yes it was very good the service was very good the food was very good I will come back again
  • 10/04/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Trudie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal
  • 05/04/2018
    Johnson
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality. Delivered on time. Will use again.
  • 21/03/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Very pleased with my order. All arrived hot and early. Very good portions. Delivery man was very polite . Will order again.
  • 21/03/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant! it’s good to see curry king back on form this was the best Indian I’ve had in a long long time.
  • 18/03/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Millington
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 03/03/2018
    Eve
    6 stars out of 6
    Always unreal
  • 02/03/2018
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
    Very good nice food will order again
  • 28/02/2018
    Jacqueline
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Robert
    3 stars out of 6
    gutted! as they forgot my rice tried to ring but no answer! main staple to go with your curry ended up having curry and chips! might look somewhere else!
  • 27/02/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Ordered a couple of times and always arrives early and hot. The chicken is really nice and we got free popadoms, would definitely recommend:-)
  • 22/02/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!!! Definitely my new favourite
  • 18/02/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty
  • 17/02/2018
    Nadia&
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    D
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food came early and was hot but I asked for no coriander and they still had it in the rice so didn’t eat that. The chicken was good quality but didn’t enjoy the sauce of the pathia which was too sweet for us but will use again and try something different
  • 17/02/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, piping hot, delivered early by a nice smiley man. Can’t ask for more really.....I also got a complimentary dish to try-brilliant!
  • 17/02/2018
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you! Great service! Delicious food 😍
  • 10/03/2018
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely tasty food, nice to get free poppadoms and side dish.
  • 17/03/2018
    Dom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2018
    Chebet
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was great !! 100% would order again the naan was bit tough I thought but might just be my preference
1 of 81 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.50 and over (delivery fee £0.90)

View order