We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Leaf

Indian, Curry

14 Bushey Hall Road, Bushey, WD23 2EA

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

25% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 307 most recent reviews

1190 reviews of Curry Leaf

  • 16/07/2019
    Shaheda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They delivered it far to early... My concern was is this cooked properly ??? I paid £7.50 for a chicken curry and there was a pathetic amount of Chicken. 5 small cuts....... The nan bread was cold and burnt and the rice was hard. Never ordering from them again
  • 14/07/2019
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not great quality
  • 12/07/2019
    Johanna
    4 stars out of 6
    Good quality and value for money
  • 06/07/2019
    Ann
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food once more👍
  • 05/07/2019
    Kimi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food came in good time as usual, was actually really quick! Was still nice but I think the quality may be slightly less than usual and my main concern is that the price has gone up excessively! I always order from curry leaf, and am usually happy. They were'nt exactly cheap to start with but it was usually well worth it. Especially with the 20% off deal on just eat. But now you have to spend a lot more to get the deal and the price has gone up so much that it works out really expensive! Not worth it in my opinion even if the food was 5* but thats not always the case. Its always edible but sometimes its not as good. Far too expensive now for what you get. Think they may have changed over owners as slightly different food and sky high prices! Dissappointed customer
  • 05/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Vicki
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Almost an hour late Greasy beyond belief and cold
  • 25/06/2019
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty. Was very hot on arrival. Quick service. Very good portion sizes.
  • 25/06/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered two chicken curries and both of them were undercooked with the chicken turning up pink in the centre. I think this is very poor
  • 20/06/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    AMAZING
  • 15/06/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry best I’ve had in a long long time. Was piping hot when it arrived and good portion size. Will definitely use them again
  • 15/06/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, delivered early!
  • 14/06/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    First time from here but definitely our go to restaurant for Indian now. Everything had lovely flavour all through the dishes not just the sauce, the chicken had lots of different flavours and a lovely texture. Delivery was quick and service was good. Well-done five stars well deserved!! 🌟
  • 03/06/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Crystal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Tony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not that great the food was more like a stew and the meat wasn’t as good as we’ve had from other restaurants
  • 25/05/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Ruby
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered just before 11pm. Meal was ready for collection in a very few minutes. Brilliant service! And lovely food! Thank you!
  • 18/05/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and delicious, especially the lamb chops. They even threw in some extra mint sauce and poppadoms
  • 16/05/2019
    Stefan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Lawrence
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order