We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Leaves

Sri-lankan, Indian, Halal

276-278 Burlington Road New Malden, Surrey, KT3 4NL

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 32 most recent reviews

72 reviews of Curry Leaves

  • 16/01/2018
    Niresh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Tamoor
    1.5 stars out of 6
    AWFUL food - Even worse service- AVOID AT ANY COST. The don’t know what the dishes they are cooking are meant to be. Summary - Delivery driver sat in his car while I had to go out in socks because he couldn't read an address properly. -They didn’t know what a Bhuna dish was meant to be - it was disgusting - poor food overall - worst customer service I've ever seen - Bruno the manager was extremely unhelpful. He said that I could only have a refund if I return the dish which is ridiculous as I had it delivered . I never write reviews but after Bruno told me over the phone that they don't care about reviews I've made a point to write one.
  • 27/12/2017
    Dharan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Tanvir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Neil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Bland and boring. Both dishes could have been served out of the same pot they where that similar. Was expecting a lot more considering the price. Won’t be going back.
  • 10/11/2017
    Ru
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing Mutton rolls!
  • 22/10/2017
    AR
    3 stars out of 6
    gravy bit bitter taste.
  • 08/10/2017
    Seran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Beth
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was ok, just about acceptable. The delivery driver called and rudely asked me to walk to the main road to collect my food from him because a road nearby was closed and got irate with me when i refused to do so and offered him another route. They forgot one of the dishes I ordered aswell!
  • 30/08/2017
    Miroslava
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious and authentic
  • 15/08/2017
    Sowmiya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Seran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Alister
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is absolutely super, will order again. Restaurant added 25 minutes to order time and came bang on. Friendly driver.
  • 18/06/2017
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 50 mins late. Called the restaurant 3 times and spoke with 3 different people with each advising they would call me back.... I am sorry to say that I couldn't understand the driver at all so didn't make life easier. On the bright side the food was good, however a little more oil than I would like to see. It's a 50/50 if I will use them again seeing on how my my stomach feels tomorrow!
  • 17/06/2017
    Denosshan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    So tasty will order again .
  • 27/04/2017
    Ganesh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Alex
    3 stars out of 6
    Good chana masala, other things generally ok, cashew pakora disastrous: soggy, more batter than nut. Watch Me in Merton much better on all counts (especially the pakora)
  • 18/04/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2017
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2017
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2017
    Nick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2017
    Andre
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food keep it up !!!
  • 08/03/2017
    Tanvir
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent authentic Sri Lankan food.
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £15 or more)

View order