We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Currymount

Indian, Curry

112 Rosemount Place, Aberdeen, AB25 2YW

Opening at 16:15

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 280 most recent reviews

1062 reviews of Currymount

  • 21/03/2019
    Nicholas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food & service, will definitely order again
  • 17/03/2019
    Calum
    6 stars out of 6
    Class
  • 16/03/2019
    Young
    2.5 stars out of 6
    very slow delivery and food was ok.
  • 16/03/2019
    Angus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always.
  • 15/03/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Alasdair
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food & service as always.
  • 10/03/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Really yummy food driver was nice I would order from there again.
  • 09/03/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was great but some of order was missing
  • 09/03/2019
    Valerie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely as always.
  • 09/03/2019
    Fiona
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Shona
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered meal for 2 with a couple of extra naan. Piping hot, lots of food, a few unexpected extras like chutneys and bag of salad thrown in. Really tasty food. Even the delivery guy was nice. Will order again and would recommend.
  • 08/03/2019
    L
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Loads of food in the set meals. Unfortunately the discount code from just eat didn't work eventhough it was still in date
  • 08/03/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    the best Indian takeaway I’ve had in aberdeen
  • 04/03/2019
    21
    4 stars out of 6
    Always get from here and usually excellent, received wrong dishes though last night which was very disappointing. My girlfriend doesn’t like lamb so wasn’t able to eat her main. Hopefully the restaurant will offer a refund or free meal as I’m usually a loyal customer.
  • 03/03/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Always happy with my food from Currymount. Arrives on time and the food is warm and delicious.
  • 02/03/2019
    Aileen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    haven’t used curry mount in years , but I will be using again very soon . Food was very tasty , service was great and delivery was early . definitely will be using again
  • 02/03/2019
    Niz
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice butter chicken and accommodated half chicken, half veg.
  • 26/02/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    man even went and got me a fanta from the shop cause they didn’t have any in. amazing curry and 10/10 service
  • 25/02/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Aileen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Our favourite takeaway and we drive 5 miles for it!
  • 23/02/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as usual quick delivery and amazing taste
  • 23/02/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order