We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Currymount

Indian, Curry

112 Rosemount Place, Aberdeen, AB25 2YW

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 306 most recent reviews

956 reviews of Currymount

  • 18/11/2018
    J
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great Food Thanks
  • 17/11/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Another faultless meal from Currymount first class
  • 12/11/2018
    Nikita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Ryan
    2 stars out of 6
    Totally ripped off. The food was cold, naan bread was really dry. The can of Irn Bru I purchased for £1.20 arrived priced marked for 39p. Disgraceful and I’ll not be ordering from here again.
  • 10/11/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Kirsty
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor unacceptable service! Part of order was missing. We received the wrong kind of nan & the spice of the curries had been mixed around. The curry which was supposed to be regular came hot & vice versa. Food was luke warm as had been in delivery drivers car for 30 mins, had to be microwaved. All in all a very disappointing meal!
  • 10/11/2018
    Fiona
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Gill
    4 stars out of 6
    Delicious curry and rice.Good Lamb in the Dhansak and good veg mix int he Bhuna. Mix Pakora was a bit chewy (don't think it travelled well) wouldn't bother with their Paratha again as it was too doughy and not flaky enough.
  • 05/11/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food would defo order from curymount again 😁👍👍👍👍👍
  • 05/11/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Lois
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    extremely rude man that answered the phone after I tried calling 7 times with no answer. the food still hasn’t arrived and I placed my order over an hour and a half ago. on the just eat app it said it would be here within an hour. they haven’t updated the delivery time either. will not be ordering from again. unsure what the foods like as I still haven’t been able to try it.
  • 04/11/2018
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    After waiting two hours, food wasn’t being delivered, I had to phone justeat to get my money refunded.
  • 04/11/2018
    Marsha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ok tasting food. Not enough meat and just lots of sauce. Rude delivery driver who barely speaks English. Bad value for money. Won't be using again unfortunately.
  • 04/11/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Leeanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing yet again, piping hot, fresh, good portion sizes and even got free popadoms!!!, second order from here and definitely wont be the last , keep it up Currymount
  • 03/11/2018
    Leonie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and right on time.
  • 03/11/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best vegetarian curry I've found
  • 02/11/2018
    Brian
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Estelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious! Thank you 🤗
  • 01/11/2018
    Alesi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Valerie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent curry, I would definitely use again.
  • 27/10/2018
    Christine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 26/10/2018
    Siobhan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order