We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Night

Indian, Curry

11 The Renown, Shoeburyness, SS3 9UU

Opening at 17:00

10% off today on orders over £28

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 205 most recent reviews

207 reviews of Curry Night

  • 09/02/2019
    Aisha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late food was tasteless and watery took an hour and a half for delivery baring in mind the shops a 5 minute drive the food was only luke warm Wont be using again
  • 09/02/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver very sorry for being late but order was missing the keema nan ???
  • 09/02/2019
    Nicholas
    1.5 stars out of 6
    average food, dreadful service, won’t be going back
  • 08/02/2019
    Greg
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant food and brilliant service, love this restaurant
  • 03/02/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    As a frequent Indian user I found this restaurant to be very refreshing to use, the food was all very clean and fresh, with pungent flavours in each dish. Will definitely be using again.
  • 27/01/2019
    Frances
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious
  • 25/01/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing, I had to leave some I was too full! But it was amazing. Everything was done really well and the food was very delicious. Will be ordering again soon!
  • 24/01/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing quality, great tasting, fast service
  • 22/01/2019
    Maggie
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad meal. Food is fantastic and always on time. Many thanks
  • 21/01/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and plenty of it 👍🏼 Will be ordering again from here!
  • 20/01/2019
    Kit
    6 stars out of 6
    best Indian take away in Shoebury
  • 19/01/2019
    Lacey
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    consistent quality every time we order- best curry in Shoeburyness and Southend area-try for yourselves !
  • 17/01/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and friendly delivery guy (as always).
  • 14/01/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty thanks
  • 13/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    April
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Had plenty of delicious orders in the past, but this one was half an hour late and entirely bland. Received great service from the manager after we complained. He sent a fresh order straight over, however this one was still not anywhere near as nice as it has been in the past.
  • 12/01/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    we have used Curry Night for our last three Indian take away and we won’t be going anywhere else. great food, good portions, always hot and to top it off always delivered by a friendly driver. if you live in Shoebury, Wakering or Thorpe Bay, then give this little gem of a curry house a try! you won’t be dissapointed!
  • 10/01/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy food , deffo order again . 👍👍👍
  • 07/01/2019
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, good portion sizes and quick delivery. Thank you.
  • 04/01/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a great experience ordering from Curry Night
  • 03/01/2019
    Reece
    4 stars out of 6
    short changed me by £1.05

    Curry Night replied

    Hi Reece It is unfortunate you were short changed on your first ever order with us. Please give us a ring and lets discuss in more detail in the mean time i will liaise with my long term driver on the full circumstances. Thanks

  • 01/01/2019
    Ankur
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Sriram
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, but a variety of different sauces would be nice
  • 29/12/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    food excellent quality definitely ordering again
  • 28/12/2018
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This order was only ok, considering we usually have a great meal. The naan bread didn’t even look like a naan bread and wasn’t particularly flavoursome; the sauce to my chicken tikka masala was rather runny and even the mint sauce wasn’t very minty. This is very unusual and we will eventually order from here again as like I say we usually do not have any complaints. All in all it was edible.
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order