We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Night

Indian, Curry

11 The Renown, Shoeburyness, SS3 9UU

Opening at Thu 17:00

10% off today on orders over £28

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 238 most recent reviews

240 reviews of Curry Night

  • 23/04/2019
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food as always lovely and hot
  • 18/04/2019
    Ashley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really good food. Unfortunately some of it was a little cold on arrival, easily rectified. Would use again x
  • 17/04/2019
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, thoroughly enjoyed it and will certainly be ordering from here again. Thank you.
  • 06/04/2019
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, best curry in Shoeburyness.
  • 06/04/2019
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food as always good but tonight the onion was over cook and burnt
  • 06/04/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold witch was a shame as have had food from the restaurant before and it was nice
  • 31/03/2019
    Jean
    6 stars out of 6
    Very friendly. The food was generously portioned. Am not sure about Indian food so am trying out some dishes amongst English ones. So was very happy with the variety of choice. Not over seasoned as some foods are. Will be ordering again. It's a taste adventure.
  • 30/03/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quick and tasty, friendly driver. Will order again.
  • 30/03/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    It was very early but I didn't actually look at the time so this is an estimated time it could have been 45 mins
  • 29/03/2019
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Liam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous as always
  • 23/03/2019
    JAZMIN
    5 stars out of 6
    food Delish but they forgot an item :(
  • 23/03/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Told an hour still waiting hour and half use to use regular last two orders delivery terrible it's a joke actually
  • 23/03/2019
    Errol
    5 stars out of 6
    Got a call from restaurant letting me know that they were running late due to them being very busy, I will definitely order from them again as the food was great
  • 23/03/2019
    Kayleigh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    curry was very watery and I ended up being very poorly
  • 22/03/2019
    Lyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always quick, always polite, always hot + tasty. Our go to Indian takeaway in Shoebury.
  • 17/03/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Mario
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    All a bit tasteless really. And considering it’s around the corner, it only arrived warm. Will not be reordering from here I’m afraid to say.
  • 13/03/2019
    Jean
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and generous portions
  • 02/03/2019
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    best Indian takeaway I have had in ages. food arrived early and was nice and hot. no grease whatsoever and flavours were great. Our chicken was juicy and tender and onion bhaji was crisp. would definitely get it again from here
  • 01/03/2019
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Jemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food! Very quick delivery. Recommended
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order